Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Insurance Group Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Insurance|Orange, CT 06477 United States

569 Boston Post Rd, #101, Orange, CT 06477 United States

(203) 795-0275

https://www.uiginsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Insurance
5.0
(1) · Insurance

530 Preston Ave # 3

(203) 634-5700
5.0
(6) · Insurance

49 Wireless Blvd #140

(631) 780-5000
5.0
(10) · Insurance

92 Bee Brook Rd

(860) 868-7361
5.0
(2) · Auto Insurance

105 Technology Dr #2d

(203) 268-8675
5.0
(3) · Insurance

372 Willis Ave

(516) 277-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Clavette review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Ray Clavette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:05 AM
this agency has been so good for my business and my personal insurance thank you
Rebeka Osuna review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Rebeka Osuna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:42 AM
This agency is amazing! Great service and super helpful. They respond in a timely manner with courtesy and genuinely want to satisfy your needs! Would strongly recommend.
Kristin Kmk review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Kristin Kmk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:49 AM
This is a great agency with great customer service !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Colman Gately review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Colman Gately on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 10:10 AM
Hey guys, I need to tell you that Rachel and her team have been providing products to our company for three years. The responsiveness, accessibility, and knowledge available to us as a client is definitely a benchmark for others to follow. In order to make informed decisions on both personal and commercial lines, I have relied on United Insurance to research and advise on the most suitable solutions to our changing landscape, and the consistency, dependability and reliability of their service has been outstanding. Delighted to have United on our team!
Camie Lettieri review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Camie Lettieri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:00 AM
They are very helpful, friendly, respond to your calls or emails. I would highly recommend.
Christopher Neary review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Christopher Neary on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:41 AM
Pat Wigham review for United Insurance Group Inc.
Pat Wigham on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.