Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Insurance|Omaha, NE 68154 United States

1055 N 115th St Ste. 208, Ste 208, Omaha, NE 68154 United States

(402) 492-8020

https://uiagencies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(102) · Insurance

2530 South 171 Ct

(402) 614-3307
5.0
(4) · Insurance

16820 Frances St #202

(402) 289-1046
5.0
(5) · Insurance

3614 N 163rd Plz

(402) 991-8200
5.0
(2) · Auto Insurance

916 Village Square

(402) 504-4441
5.0
(2) · Insurance

5406 NW Radial Hwy

(402) 493-1321
5.0
(1) · Insurance

9300 Underwood Ave

(402) 891-2304
About

We specialize in: *Home, Auto, & Umbrella *General Liability, Workers Compensation, & Commercial Auto *Property, Professional Liability, Employment Practices Liability, and Bonds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sam C. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Sam C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:21 AM
Every experience I have had with United Insurance Agencies has always been very positive. They have fabulous customer service and are very knowledgeable.
Dan K. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Dan K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:20 AM
United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance is very reliable and efficient. I like the fact that they are always very accessible if I ever have any questions.
AaronDean review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
AaronDean on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:24 AM
United Insurance Agency My favorite part about my experiences with United Insurance Agency is that the people are always so kind and courteous. They go above and beyond compared to what other insurance agencies that I have used do. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Heather L. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Heather L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:27 AM
I used to have state farm and when I switched to United Insurance I am very glad I did. They compare much better because they have great customer service and are very personable.
Carol P. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Carol P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:23 AM
The staff at United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance are always prompt and there for me as a client.
Dennis J. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Dennis J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:35 AM
Everyone at United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance is wonderful. I had to file a claim and they worked tirelessly and walked me through the entire process.
Brady G. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Brady G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 02:30 AM
United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance are extremely customer focused. You know every time you call over there with a question, you will be able to speak to a live person.
Peter S. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Peter S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:01 AM
The staff is very good to work with at United Insurance Agencies/Affordable Auto Insurance. They're very knowledgeable about their field of work and get back to you promptly whenever you have a question.
Kristen S. review for United Insurance Agencies and Affordable Auto Insurance
Kristen S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 02:11 AM
United Insurance gave me all the right instructions on what to do, it's just been fabulous, I Just love working with them, they always kept me updated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.