Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Contractors|Crofton, MD 21114

1633 Crofton Ctr, Crofton, MD 21114

(410) 721-9444

https://unitedgranitemd.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293
5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5808 York Rd

(410) 433-1600
5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442
5.0
(1) · Painters

153 Mayo Rd # 205

(410) 974-8121
About

United Granite custom fabrication, measurements and installation of kitchen countertops, bathroom vanity tops, fireplace surrounds, tub surrounds, and more. We specialize in natural stones including granite countertops, marble countertops, soapstone countertops, and more. We are authorized manufacturer and installer of quartz countertops such as Silestone Countertops, Cambria Countertops, Ceasarstone Countertops and Zodiaq Countertops. Visit us today to get your granite kitchen countertops in MD today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geneva D. review for United Granite
Geneva D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:10 AM
My husband and I went to several different countertop locations and there was no doubt in our mind that united granite was the best option. Chris our sales person was very professional and very knowledgeable about each slab. Although, we were apprehensive about getting marble there is no other countertop that would have looked as nearly beautiful or close to this one. The location in crofton had many slab options that were displayed on the floor. Chris was very patient with us and I never felt pushed or rushed into our marble countertop selection. We ran into one hiccup that was resolved quickly and professionally with no headaches attached. We are over joyed with the high end look of our kitchen. The service was impeccable and we are very pleased with the service.
Canan Mustafa Delican review for United Granite
Canan Mustafa Delican on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:56 AM
United granite was awesome from start to finish of my Granite top remodeling! We did custom made kitchen with United in one week! Best Canan Delican
Aslihan Saral review for United Granite
Aslihan Saral on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:09 AM
United Granite is the best company in the area if you are looking to do natural, or quartz countertops for your bathroom top, or kitchen countertops project. Their Crofton location is really easy to get to from Annapolis MD
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ilham Aliev review for United Granite
Ilham Aliev on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:20 AM
Seldan Emanet Saral review for United Granite
Seldan Emanet Saral on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:14 AM
United Granite is the best company in the area if you are looking to do natural, or quartz countertops for your bathroom top, or kitchen countertops project. Their Crofton location is really easy to get to from Annapolis MD
Vickie review for United Granite
Vickie on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 11:26 AM
Recently remodeled my kitchen and searched for countertops to match my off white cabinets. I had a tough time finding granite in the color I wanted but Chris Presley hung in there until the end with me and made sure I was happy and got a competitive price on my countertops!
Suzanne Bierer review for United Granite
Suzanne Bierer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:59 AM
I've been disappointed in my experience with the Elkridge location. I assumed the stone I chose would've been polished smooth, instead it arrived gritty to the touch, so I always feel like it's got crumbs on it. It stained in the first few days, despite being told it was sealed. My phone calls are never returned unless I call 2-3 times. And when I requested information on maintenance since it didn't come with any, I had to retrieve it from the post office since they didn't include enough postage. They were more than happy to make the sale but after that, forget about it!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jean G. review for United Granite
Jean G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:46 AM
Our experience with United Granite could not have gone smoother. Highly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional employees from sales, measurement, layout and install. Very quick turnaround. Beautiful products. We can't recommend United Granite highly enough! Totally satisfied customer here!
Amanda Hart review for United Granite
Amanda Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.