Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unifylink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
61 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Portland, OR 97202

2609 SE 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

(541) 402-4090

https://unifylink.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

920 NE Glisan St

(503) 232-1600
5.0
(39) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1002 Main St

(360) 747-7794
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7738 Se 141st Ave

(877) 241-4453

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

10570 SE Washington St #203

(971) 229-8502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9020 N Tyler Ave

(503) 890-6663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1001 SE Water Ave #460

(844) 432-9548

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing and branding services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
61 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan M. on BirdEye

24 days ago

09/01/2021, 10:34 AM
Wonderful work environment. Positive culture and atmosphere! Be prepared to work hard but also play hard.
Irvette T. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/26/2021, 06:21 AM
I signed up for this service as I was told that it would bring me people in my area who were interested in my services. After 3 months with not a single real inquiry and only a few people clicking on the ads the UL team provided, I found that the vast majority if not ALL of them well outside my area. I had to ASK for my statistical report which I thought would be provided automatically and then it appeared in slightly different formats to make it appear "better" than it was. Anyway, the kicker was when their own salesperson called me to ask if I'd like to become a featured Realtor. Apparently, they don't even see their own "blinking" ads! I am canceling and would NOT recommend this service at all. They caught me on a day I felt like trying something new - it was an expensive lesson. Buyer Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Paul C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 22:05 PM
Unifylink helped keep my construction buisiness alive during this pandemic. Today I am booked solid and have to expand my buisiness to keep up with the demand. This company is beyond efficient!! Thank you
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Christina S on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2020, 12:41 PM
Unifylink is a SCAM stay away from this business. I was charged $695 for one month of marketing services. I was told it would be $300 plus $95 and $95 per month, but Unifylink charged my card $695. I canceled services and got an email from Jordan G*****, when I replied to his email, it was directed to another email address belonging to a Dr. That lives in California who was not happy and responded to the email stating he has received multiple emails for Jordan G***** @ Unifylink regarding his fraudulent business dealings. I will provide the screenshot of the email, I have removed the senders name and contact info to protect him. I am filing reports with the FTC and Oregon Department of Justice against Unifylink.
Respond to negative reviews
Armando R on BBB

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 11:06 AM
Have received a call from Julia who transferred the call to a floor manager. After several questions regarding my ROI on a $400 investment, the manager kept giving information that was inaccurate "We limit South Jordan to a single agent" but yet referred to an agent in South Jordan. When I asked I thought you limit an area to an agent he stated: "Oh, yeah she's moving to another state". When I refused their services he stated: "Yeah we need go-getters". I wouldn't recommend this company, as they decide to judge me and my company as "Non-go-getters" and provide faults information to make a sale.
Respond to negative reviews
jen n on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:09 AM
We are happy with the way Unifylink has treated us, these guys always answer all of our questions with patience and provide real knowledge. We feel that the campaign was tailored to our business wants and needs. Would recommend to friends overall!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.