Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Under the Table Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Wake Forest, NC 27587

430 S White St, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 819-8377

https://duvallco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(37) · Retail

8601 Glenwood Ave

(919) 247-6476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

980 Trinity Rd

(919) 787-1346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

5753 North Carolina Hwy 58

(252) 243-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Retail

10320 Globe Rd

(919) 361-4333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Caveny Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:37 AM
Courtney Lynn Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 13:29 PM
Awesome company to work with! Provided the plans I wanted for my farm table and they far exceeded my expectations! Very high quality construction and finish. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have a custom piece built!
Stay Humble on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:22 AM
That I need a under the table job in north philly I wish this site can help me
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chris J Norris on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 12:35 PM
Well, my name is Chris J Norris and I know furniture and I know solid wood custom high end furniture. I am an interior designer and work for Bradens furniture in Knoxville TN. Our store has been opened since 1956 and is known for the quality furniture we offer at a value price. We carry "Stickley furniture" in my opinion and many, many others this is the best made furniture in the word. Just wanted to let you know the tables pictured amazing! Also wanted to know if you make/build custom tables as sometimes myself and the other designers need very specific pieces. Lastly what are the price points for example: 48" w X 100 with a thick top 2" , double pedestal, wood: oak, walnut, cherry or maple. You can email me the pricing e-mail: chrisjnorrisdesign@gmail ( I will need the retail and wholesale price) if you dont want to give pricing i understand, just thought I would look into it. Thank you, Chris J Norris I.d.s. Bradens lifestyles furniture (865-777-4059 Knoxville, TN. 37934
Rebecca Duvall Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 15:03 PM
Yadira Vega on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 09:21 AM
So far the house half of the home
Tori McCullers on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 16:09 PM
Amy Finch Napier on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 08:53 AM
Becky Allison Melton on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 15:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.