Logo White
Watch Demo

Uncle Mikes Smokehouse Grill

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33619

9847 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 644-6888

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Superior Aqua Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Other

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221

2 people are looking at this business

Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Leak Locators
5.0
(7) · Other

8340 Ulmerton Rd #216

(727) 230-1718

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 1 Ballet
5.0
(6) · Other

2056 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 738-1362

1 person is looking at this business

Fastenal
5.0
(9) · Other

2007 Wood Ct #4

(813) 754-3060

1 person is looking at this business

Sinks & Faucets Too
5.0
(2) · Other

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 552-8014

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2012, 03:37 AM
Very Relaxing, great quality food, great value. Hidden in the back behind Brandon Harley. We were on vacation, glad we found this place. Waitress was down to earth, cold beers and food was awesome. 5 stars
Sharon G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 03:11 AM
Great food with a friendly environment!!! – Uncle Mike's Smokehouse is a fun and family oriented environment. The food is always hot and fresh and the Hog Wing’s are phenomenal!! There are always activities going on; from corn hole and line dancing to live bands and Red Solo Cup night. At Uncle Mike’s, everyone is treated like family. Unlike many restaurants, the owners are always there and willing to stop by your table and make sure you are enjoying yourself! I would definitely recommend Uncle Mike’s to anyone who wants a good meal and great entertainment.
Amy P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 01:12 AM
Amazing Food. Awesome Atmosphere. – Uncle Mike's is a hidden gem I never knew existed until recently. It's situated behind the Harley Davidson on 60, with open dining and a casual and inviting atmosphere. Mike & Simone are wonderful owners who do an absolutely wonderful job creating weekly and monthly events, mouthwatering food and a great place that both friends and family alike will want to come back to over and over again. I highly recommend their pulled pork sandwich, fries and white cheddar mac & cheese. Super delicious!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
robotprom on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 04:28 AM
all hock and no spit BBQ – First, the good: All the sides and the angus short rib sandwich was delicious. the bad: the ribs where so tough my teeth still hurt from eating them. If they had been smoked for 5 hours (as the menu claimed) then they needed to go back in the smoker for another 5 hours until they where cooked correctly. It seems like they finish smoked meats on a grill, and all this does is mask any flavor the smoking may have given the meat, and it's completely useless unless the meat is cold and you're trying to reheat it without it seeming that you had to reheat it. The chicken and pulled pork was a bit better than the ribs. However, learning to properly smoke ribs isn't rocket science, and if you're going to serve BBQ then get that right. Heck, even chain restaurants can serve properly fall of the bone ribs. Service and prices are decent, but don't go here expecting good BBQ. If y'all think this is good BBQ then you need to get out more.
Ashley F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 04:23 AM
AMAZING FOOD! – Ive been to this restaurant many times and every time i have had great service. They are quick and friendly. The food is amazing and the events are tons of fun.
Spencer C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 02:40 AM
awesome food!!! – I went to Uncle Mikes Smokehouse for the very first time the other night for the Truck Show and Cornhole contest, And let me tell you i was down right impressed with the great food and even better staff. The atmosphere at Uncle Mikes was like being back at home in New Mexico there very inviting greeting every one with a great big smile.I will be bring my Family and friends back here every Friday..
Olivia B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 02:40 AM
Great food and atmosphere – Uncle Mikes has an amazing atmosphere, the servers are friendly and very quick with their service. The cajun corn nuggets are SO GOOD, just like everything else I've had there. Country night on Friday nights is a great time and family friendly. I will definitely be back with all my friends!
stemoftherose on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2011, 02:31 AM
Our experience at Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill was absolutely amazing with family and friends!! Food was delicious with Uncle Mike's famous hog wings and spicy cajun corn nuggets!! We got to play board games and here the Ben Meyer Band play. The atmosphere is more than worth to come back for plus the food and owners are very friendly! I highly recommend this restuarant, kudos.
patsygirl2 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 07:50 AM
I really glad someone with experience and a taste for awesome food has opened that very cool spot. The service was exellent and the food way beyond expectation. GREAT STEAKS!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.