Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultra Smooth Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

7477 E Doubletree Ranch Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 582-0803

https://www.ultrasmoothskin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Experts in BOTOX, dermal fillers, CoolSculpting, Thermage, Fraxel, Clear+Brilliant, laser hair removal, and more. Award winning aesthetics practice in Scottsdale, founded by a Certified Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner and aesthetic educator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra W. review for Ultra Smooth Skin
Cassandra W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 04:08 AM
I'm very disappointed with this Med Spa. I had a consultation Monday 11/4. During the consultation it was mentioned that I had an ovarian hernia when I was a baby over 26 years ago. The lady doing the consultation said it should be fine she'll let the nurse know and if it's not okay they will tell me BEFORE the procedure day. I got a call to confirm my appointment on Thursday and a call on Saturday asking if I can come in early as they had a cancelation. So I dropped what I was doing to get there early for them and they THEN tell me they can not treat me because of the fact that I had a hernia, that it might get pulled on by the machine. The scars a good 7 or 8 inches below the area I wanted done. So I wasted my Saturday for them to tell me something they should have mentioned the day of consultation. That's the point of the consultation right? To make sure your treatable. Instead I got excited about the procedure all week long to be let down the DAY OF ... I don't know why she didn't have the nurse look at me when I was there on that Monday. Unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
chad f. review for Ultra Smooth Skin
chad f. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 18:48 PM
I've been going to Lisa for years and had many of her services that she offers. I only go to the best, it's just that simple. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I hate needles and Lisa somehow makes me feel comfortable during the process. I have to give the girls there some credit for having to hear my singing when a laser is involved. I only go to the BEST and Lisa is the BEST!
Heather J. review for Ultra Smooth Skin
Heather J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/25/2013, 14:31 PM
I have been a client at Ultra Smooth Skin for several years and have always been pleased with their services! Alison has treated me for hair removal and more importantly when my skin was scarred and blemished she got it all cleared up with laser treatments and product recommendations. I am forever greatful to her for my clear "ultra smooth" skin! I maintain my youthful look with injections from Lisa and Jen..they are both great at helping me achieve the natural look I desire.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
DJ B. review for Ultra Smooth Skin
DJ B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 16:09 PM
Thanks to the Lisa and the staff for making my visits to Ultra Smooth Skin the best. I have known Lisa since she started her business many years ago. She just gets better and better. Thanks Ultra Smooth Skin for keeping me young and confident.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.