Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Image Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Hair Removal|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1400 Bristol St N # 260, Ste 260, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 221-0064

https://r.ypcdn.com/2/s/rtd?ptid=rhddex&lid=171607931&ypid=9579345&rid=dfwlnpplanbt20-8083-1548571101317-170989618611&vrid=1795585958&lt=6&dest=http://www.uihr.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Hair Removal

1854 S Coast Hwy #2

(949) 424-2769

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

131 N El Molino Ave #230

(323) 907-3225

2 people are looking at this business

About

*Free Consultation*Affordable*Ask About Our Money Back Guarantee*Open 6 Days

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Newport Hair Loss review for Ultimate Image Studio
Newport Hair Loss on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 05:46 AM
false made up review, 4/27/10 – Above comment, 4.27.10, is made up! This is the staff of Newport Hair Loss Center, Newport Beach. We are not the author of this comment. We do not rate, compare or comment any postings of our fellow competitors. FYI, we do not do advertising, comparing us to other companies or products, we just focus on our own work. For any questions, please contact us directly at 949-322-9555.
PATRON review for Ultimate Image Studio
PATRON on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 09:04 AM
VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR WORK – I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT WITH ULTIMATE IMAGE FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK-- HAIR COLOR, HAIR CUT, HAIR ADD, NEW HAIR PIECE X 2; GOOD QUALITY SERVICE EVERY TIME; WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR WORK TO EVERYONE
Torren review for Ultimate Image Studio
Torren on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 06:09 AM
These people REALLY know their business! I called around to lots of other salons offering hair extensions of one kind or another. After a thourough explination by Nina of all the options available to me, she chose colors to perfectly match my hair and also the curl. I had the process done the following week and I was AMAZED at how REAL my new hair looks. All of my friends and co workers love love love my hair. Feel very confident in having your hair done with these people!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User review for Ultimate Image Studio
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 00:19 AM
These people REALLY know their business! I called around to lots of other salons offering hair extensions of one kind or another. After a thourough explination by Nina of all the options available to me, she chose colors to perfectly match my hair and also the curl. I had the process done the following week and I was AMAZED at how REAL my new hair looks. All of my friends and co workers love love love my hair. Feel very confident in having your hair done with these people!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.