Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
293 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3200 Southwest 27th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 512-0886

https://pets.vethospitals.ufl.edu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1600 SW Archer Rd

(352) 273-5340
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

125 SW 7th St

(352) 528-2801
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1834 SW 1st Ave #101

(352) 732-5552
4.9
(10) · Doctors

6121 NW 1st Pl

(352) 331-4357
4.9
(9) · Family Practice

4343 W Newberry Rd #11

(352) 372-8202
4.4
(216) · Audiologist

1600 SW Archer Rd

(352) 265-0820
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
293 reviews
5172
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
169
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Ninness Railey review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Sarah Ninness Railey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 04:44 AM
had to take my gracie there and I know just like any other doctor office you pay when u leave bill was 367 gave them 300 cash and told them I will be back tomorrow to pay the rest. well because of that they told me that I couldn't get her antibiotics unti I payed the 67 dollars
Joyce Read review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Joyce Read on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 21:32 PM
Kind staff, but didn't appear to know what they were doing! Got confusing and conflicting test results, very expensive, insisted my pet be hospitalized, then called us at home a few ours later to come get him, it was not that serious! Apparent equipment failure?? Staff seemed inexperienced. I would likely not return to them.
Alena Mach review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Alena Mach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 13:43 PM
Brought my Remmington on Sunday, I knew the time had come to put him to sleep. From the moment we went in we were met with kindness and compassion from all the staff.. front desk, vet techs and the Vet. We were given time to be with him before the Vet came in to the room and allowed to time afterwards. Our last moments with him while filled with much sadness, we felt the warmth and compassion of the staff. My Remmie went peacefully. I will always have a special place in my heart for him and for the wonderful staff at UF Emergency Pet Services.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Linda Lynn Nichols review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Linda Lynn Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 10:32 AM
The staff was excellent. understanding and kind. our DIXIE Doodle was extremely sick and we had to put her down. The doctor was gentle and honest. made our last moments together easy, painless, kind, loving and spent with her in a private room while she passed. we just received a gift in the mail from the staff and doctor about DIXIE. it was her footprint in paster with her name and and a card signed by everyone there. the best thing I could hope for. thank you so much for everything. DIXIE will always be in our hearts as well as your staff. you guys are definitely awesome for taking such excellent care of these Angel's. God Bless yall from the Nichols Family 💛
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We will share your comments with our patient care team. 🐾

Cathy Cook Gool review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Cathy Cook Gool on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:13 AM
Just awesome, compassionate people. Very stressful evening last night. Our fur baby needed surgery. I really appreciate that the doc herself came out to explain everything. Love them.
Karl Bowlin review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Karl Bowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 04:03 AM
Awesome staff. Quick with helping
Shelly Bean review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Shelly Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 02:04 AM
We always need the at night or holidays. This is where Monty was accurately given CHF diagnosis & ultimately crossed over the rainbow bridge🐶🌈 Piper, Monty, Sadie all treated here when needed. Can we get a discount "punch card"? 🤦‍♀️ The do a good job, caring and thorough.
Austin Goldsbury review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Austin Goldsbury on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:52 AM
great place... great staff...def would go back if needed!
Beverly Ann VanDevender review for UF Pet Emergency Treatment Services, Ocala
Beverly Ann VanDevender on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 01:11 AM
They provided excellent care for our dog.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.