Logo White
Watch Demo

Tx Bred Electrical Contractor

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Midland, TX 79701

911 W Louisiana Ave, Midland, TX 79701

(432) 413-3041

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Acs Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1625 W Florida Ave

(432) 682-7070
RCI Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1323 W 19th St

(432) 580-7113

1 person is looking at this business

About

TX Bred Electrical Services offers Electrical Panel Upgrade, Commercial Electrician at affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isidro H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 10:40 AM
Good Job
I was referred to your company by a dear friend of mine, and was extremely satisfied with your service. I will refer your company to anyone who needs an experienced and skilled electrician. Thanks for all your help and services!
Lucien H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 03:11 AM
Great Service
I was blown away at how professional and courteous of an attitude your electrician had. He was genuinely concerned with my electrical problem. It was taken care of in a tymely manner and for an excellent price.
Monica D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/30/2012, 03:08 AM
Best In Town
I was very impressed with your electricians who worked efficiently, quietly and were nice to have in one??s home. I will be in touch about the kitchen work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 20:13 PM
We have known and used TX Bred Electrical Contractor for years - would definitely recommend him to anyone needing electrical work doing.
Juan on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 10:57 AM
TX Bred Electrical Contractor has come out serveral times to help in repairing our parking lot lights. They are Great to deal with. Reliable, Dependable and Really resonably priced. Look forward to working with them again. Thanks Guys!
Brandon on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 06:47 AM
The guy showed up on time. He did great work. The kitchen lights work again. Thank you TX Bred Electrical Contractor. He even cleaned up after himself.
Samuel on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 04:28 AM
We have known and used TX Bred Electrical Contractor for years - would definitely recommend him to anyone needing electrical work doing.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 03:31 AM
The guy showed up on time. He did great work. The kitchen lights work again. Thank you TX Bred Electrical Contractor. He even cleaned up after himself.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 02:56 AM
TX Bred Electrical Contractor has come out serveral times to help in repairing our parking lot lights. They are Great to deal with. Reliable, Dependable and Really resonably priced. Look forward to working with them again. Thanks Guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.