Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Two Jack's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
735 reviews
|Pizza|Spanish Fork, UT 84660

30 N Main St, Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 798-8601

https://www.twojackspizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(56) · Restaurants

2850 S Redwood Rd # A3

(801) 972-2655
4.6
(232) · Restaurants

5532 13400 S

(801) 254-7676
About

Two Jack's Pizza has three mouth-watering pizza restaurants located in Spanish Fork, Springville and Provo, Utah. We promise you a tasty treat for any appetite. We use only the freshest ingredients for all of our pizzas and our toppings. You will have your choice of toppings including pepperoni, chicken, peppers, olives, ham, pineapple, and much more. We also have four different sizes of our famous pizza so you can order for yourself or the entire family. If you are not in the mood for pizza we have other fantastic meals waiting for you. We have delicious fresh salads, antipastos and several pasta options. We even have great chicken wings if that is what your stomach desires. Two Jack's Pizz

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
735 reviews
5541
  
4123
  
333
  
211
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
johnny4321 review for Two Jack's Pizza
johnny4321 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/05/2012, 06:29 AM
This is the first time I have ever given a five star review. It is obvious that this place puts a lot of care in the preparation of their pizza. I highly recommend this place for families.
drgiggles review for Two Jack's Pizza
drgiggles on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/02/2011, 05:33 AM
Love their breadsticks! Best cheesy breadsticks and homemade ranch dip. The only downside is they close too early.
benniebiker review for Two Jack's Pizza
benniebiker on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/28/2010, 01:18 AM
Great pizza place, the same as Two Jacks in Springville and Fat Jacks in Payson. Cheese sticks are my personal favorite.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Josh C. review for Two Jack's Pizza
Josh C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/12/2006, 04:52 AM
I like the CRUST! I LOVE the PIZZA! I have never had better PIZZA CRUST than TWO JACKS PIZZA! And I agree the Cheese sticks are amazing with the ranch dipping sauce. They give you tons of toppings and have a huge variety of toppings. You can see their toppings online which I like www.twojackspizza.com ! -Josh Carr
joshcarr6 review for Two Jack's Pizza
joshcarr6 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/12/2006, 04:19 AM
Best Pizza around – This is where the locals go. I discovered this little jewel on my own and haven't bought pizza from a lousy chain store again. The first thing I look for on a pizza is a good crust and Two Jacks has become my new gold standard in crust. One word AMAZING. No trip here is complete without some cheese stix. I don't know if they are world famous yet but they will be. The other nice thing about two jacks is they can put anything you can imagine on a pizza. Anchovies, Almonds, Chicken you name it they have it. and they don't cut corners eathier I have never had so many toppings on a combo. Salads are good Cheese sticks are amazing Bread sticks are amazing Combo pizza Amazing If you are looking for a cheep peperoni Pizza to make the kids shut up go to little ceasers. If you actually want something good come here.
Josh C. review for Two Jack's Pizza
Josh C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/12/2006, 02:18 AM
I like the CRUST! I LOVE the PIZZA! I have never had better PIZZA CRUST than TWO JACKS PIZZA! And I agree the Cheese sticks are amazing with the ranch dipping sauce. They give you tons of toppings and have a huge variety of toppings. You can see their toppings online which I like www.twojackspizza.com ! -Josh Carr PROS: U can taste the differnce between TWO JACKS and a cheap chain like Dominoes CONS: "not enough parking"
S. W. review for Two Jack's Pizza
S. W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/27/2006, 01:46 AM
Very Yummy breadsticks This pizza place that makes very good pizza. We order from here about once a month. My kids love the cheesy breadsticks with the ranch dipping sauce. Their pizza is good but I have had better but the service is great we always get delivery and even on busy nights it is really fast.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.