Logo White
Watch Demo

Two Hands Paperie

Own this business?
4.7
111 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Boulder, CO 80302

803 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 444-0124

http://twohandspaperie.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Mattresses

241 E Flatiron Crossing Dr

(303) 464-8889
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1600 Broadway #14

(720) 535-4070
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

7475 W 5th Ave #316

(720) 356-0248
5.0
(16) · Brewing Supplies

12445 E 39th Ave #301

(303) 373-4169
5.0
(2) · Appliances

2415 W Evans Ave

(720) 275-0453
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

221 Sherman St

(303) 776-6751
About

The stationary shop is somewhat a dying breed in America due to the digitization of everything, however this shop on Pearl Street keeps alive the love for paper. Inside, these purveyors sell everything imaginable that is related to the art of pen and paper. Most of the products are made from local artisans and the selection is vast. From Moleskin bound books and postcards to wedding invitations and birth announcements, don't forget to check out this place before venturing anywhere else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
111 reviews
583
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
weddings25 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/24/2007, 03:48 AM
Great for Wedding invites – Two Hands Paperie has the best wedding invite selection in Boulder-Denver, bar none. Went to look at invites for a client, and they can fabricate anything you'd like. Was impressed with customer service help & the variety of invites available. Had a good selection of brand name invites- and boutique invites. Highly recommended.
boulderlover on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/09/2007, 05:04 AM
Best Paper Store I've ever been in!!! – Been a long time customer of Two Hands Paperie. Went in yesterday & saw they had made some big changes to the back of the store- it's slightly smaller, and looks great! Still the same great paper and paper products, easier to navigate. What I really love about Two Hands is their quality of products. I have not been to another store that has this much great paper. I always recommend to visitors and friends!
klausy on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/09/2007, 01:07 AM
Awesome-o paper!! – I make a lot of paper art projects and Two Hands is the best place to get beautiful supplies, not only because of their great selection but because the staff has always been knowledgeable, helpful and friendly to me. I would send anyone looking for high-quality paper products to this store!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
inkognitodenver on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/24/2006, 02:14 AM
snobby service – Two Hands has beautiful papers, but absolutely horrible customer service. None of the employees had answers when I had questions. I asked the lady behind the counter for a pen and instead of handing it to me; she threw it on the counter. She could have easily handed it to me. The store is beautiful and it has beautiful papers, but don't go in expecting respectable service.
Janine F. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/02/2005, 03:07 AM
They Know Paper! This is a store that sells paper in many different forms: handmade sheets, stationery sets, card stock, notepads, notebooks, and the list goes on... It's definitely interesting to walk into the back room and look at all the large sheets of handmade paper hanging on display. Much of it is very artistically done, with inlaid flower petals and such. This store is pricey, but its inventory unique.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.