Logo White
Watch Demo

Tuya Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Day Spas|North Miami, FL 33181

2104 NE 123rd St Suite 203, Ste 203, North Miami, FL 33181

(954) 226-7083

https://www.tuyaspashop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3015 N Ocean Blvd

(786) 571-6751

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3901 S Ocean Dr

(954) 670-6002
About

Your skin is the biggest organ of your body! Keep it looking and feeling great through regular visits to Tuya Spa. We'll care for you from head to toe through a variety of treatments that we provide. We only use top-of the-line ingredients and the latest techniques to bring you the best results. Whether you have problem areas with your skin or just looking for overall improvements in appearance and tone, we can help. All our treatments allow you not only take care of your skin but also relax and release the tension of the muscles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marian Armada on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 03:54 AM
Tuya is excellent with her hands.that facial massage was great
Yulia Olegovna on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:03 AM
I had my first experience with Tuya Spa and I must say I greatly enjoyed it! Tuyana was very thoughtful took care of my skin, gave me some good advises. During the whole procedure I felt no discomfort what so ever, everything was pleasurable and very stress relieving. Tuyana is a great professional she did everything to comfort me! Definitely a place to come back and be a regular HAPPY customer.
Audrey Cruz-Freyre on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:31 AM
Just recieved a facial along with a chemical peel and she is awesome! Tuya is great with her hands and with what she does. I'm feeling brand new
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tanya Gallagher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 07:52 AM
Whenever I need to get 'recharged' I know Tuya Spa is the place to go! Tuya truly does magic to your skin and body, as she incorporates massage therapy into her facial sessions and makes it such a heavenly experience. She takes her time and so gracefully customizes the sessions to her clients needs. I never want it to end! This is 5 star treatment with very reasonable prices, it doesn't get better than Tuya. I look forward to coming back soon :)
Sarita Arrazola on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2014, 02:19 AM
Tuyana was amazing and truly helped me transform my skin. I appreciated all her advice and education as well. She is very knowledgable! No matter what your skin type, she provides fantastic services and is one of the kindest people I have met. A very effective and luxurious experience. Will be coming back again! :)
Audrey Denson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:34 AM
best. facial. ever. tuyana is amazing. she's in nmb and sobe ... go treat yourself.
Laya Firestone Seghi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:00 AM
A facial with Tuyana is out of this world!! She gave me a royal treatment and I felt and glowed like a queen. HIGHLY recommended!! Don't we all deserve to treat ourselves well?!
Баира Бальжирова on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2014, 01:58 AM
Oyuna Baturova on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.