Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tutus Treasures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Shelbyville, TN 37160

117 Hickory Dr, Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 685-9998

http://tutustreasuresboutique.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Tutu's Treasures, in Shelbyville, TN, is a premier boutique serving Bedford County and Middle Tennessee. We carry candles, jewelry and gifts from Wubbanub, Kavu, Mudpie and more. We are a gift shop that offers embroidery, gourmet foods, home and garden decor, women's clothing and baby and wedding shower gifts. For all your gift ideas, stop by Tutu's Treasures, in Shelbyville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5100
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:51 AM
Kimberly Thornton Francisco on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:51 AM
I love this store! Its my favorite little shop in Shelbyville! They have the neatest things I've ever seen. Everyone there is so nice. I love getting gifts here for myself and others... � There's something for everyone.
Amanda McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:03 AM
TuTu's Treasures is the best local shop to pop in & grab the perfect gift. The owner, David is great! Very friendly & accommodating & I highly recommend doing business with him.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jerri Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 11:35 AM
You can always find such wonderful treasures here, both for yourself and for friends and family!!! I love having a one stop shop for anytime I need a gift. Also really love how this is my way to keep up with the latest trends. TuTu’s knows what’s in style and they keep it in stock for all of us !!! Love the atmosphere and the always friendly faces! And you can always find a great deal! 5 Star place without a doubt !!
Beth Thames on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:50 AM
TuTu’s has the most amazing customer service there is. They go above and beyond for their customers and work so hard to make sure every detail is in place to ensure the happiness and satisfaction of all. Highly recommend.
Christy Key on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:48 AM
Such a wonderful shop owned by an equally wonderful man. Great variety of items and a welcoming and inviting atmosphere.
Lauren Means on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:45 AM
Great variety of items from everyday to holiday!
Mike Embry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:58 AM
Great selection of gifts and decor. The store is beautiful and a wonderful experience thanks to the wonderful staff. Hurry and stop in before they're gone.
Melissa Shuran on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:13 AM
TuTu’s has a good variety. Great store. The owner has very good taste and selects only high quality items. Unique shopping experience! Deserves more than five stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.