Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tutu's By Cheryl

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Fayetteville, GA 30214

120 Georgia Ave E, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(678) 615-1782

https://mrscmp1.wixsite.com/cheryl

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

200 Stonewall Ave W

(770) 629-4148

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2552 S Cobb Dr

(678) 305-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

3393 Peachtree St

(404) 266-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Retail

3020 Canton Rd #220

(770) 419-3606

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta

(770) 928-2836
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

Studioplex Lofts

(404) 935-8253
About

Custom handmade designs of GOREOUS tutus for all ages, also featuring long elegant tutu skirts for brides and bridal parties, and table and chair tutu skirts to POP your presentation. GET YOUR TUTU ON!!! They put a SMILE on your face!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette Browne on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 11:39 AM
I am a satisfied customer. The TuTu's are made with love, the packaging and customer service is awesome. Get your TuTu on with Cheryl. Every girl needs a TuTu🏾
B Nicholas Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 13:11 PM
Cheryl is professional, kind, and makes the best tutu's!
Bagina McCline on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:54 AM
She always deliver the look you're going for, most of all Cheryl has a beautiful soul.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Samantha Cooks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:02 PM
Daniel Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:54 AM
Darius J. Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:17 AM
Expect nothing but the best from the best...because Cheryl is the best.
Antionette Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:30 AM
Ms. Cheryl is the absolute best. She is such an sweetheart with awesome customer service and her tu-tu's are simply amazing! Her loving and genuine spirit capture my heart!! My tu-tu was way more than I imagine it to be. I was so very pleased and fill with so much happiness and joy! I will rock a tu-tu by Cheryl any day for any occasion. You will indeed be overly satisfied with her service and expertise.
Alicia Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:00 AM
This was my 1st time using Cheryl for my birthday skirt that she made. She was such a professional by keeping me updated on the process of her making the skirt. She sent me a picture of my product before she mailed it to me. She also sent me a picture of the tracking so I could see when it would get to me. I received my purchase so fast from the date that I paid! I was so pleased with her service and I will definitely be using her again! I am in love with my skirt and I will be recommending her to many!! Thanks again for your hospitality and great customer service!!
Loving Honey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 07:58 AM
She is the best very professional trustworthy and on point. I love Ms. Cheryl i would highly recommend her and shes reasonable.
Business Response:

Thank you sooooo much Loving Honey❤️U😘

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.