Logo White
Watch Demo

Tutu's By Cheryl

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

120 Georgia Ave E, Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

(678) 615-1782

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom handmade designs of GOREOUS tutus for all ages, also featuring long elegant tutu skirts for brides and bridal parties, and table and chair tutu skirts to POP your presentation. GET YOUR TUTU ON!!! They put a SMILE on your face!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bagina McCline on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 02:54 AM
    She always deliver the look you're going for, most of all Cheryl has a beautiful soul.
    Samantha Cooks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/13/2018, 12:02 PM
    Daniel Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 01:54 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Darius J. Griffith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2017, 07:17 AM
    Expect nothing but the best from the best...because Cheryl is the best.
    Antionette Burns on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 10:30 AM
    Ms. Cheryl is the absolute best. She is such an sweetheart with awesome customer service and her tu-tu's are simply amazing! Her loving and genuine spirit capture my heart!! My tu-tu was way more than I imagine it to be. I was so very pleased and fill with so much happiness and joy! I will rock a tu-tu by Cheryl any day for any occasion. You will indeed be overly satisfied with her service and expertise.
    Jay St Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2017, 09:13 AM
    Omg I LOVE BOTH OF MY TUTU'S & CHERYL,,,I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN��
    Alicia Washington on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/03/2016, 06:00 AM
    This was my 1st time using Cheryl for my birthday skirt that she made. She was such a professional by keeping me updated on the process of her making the skirt. She sent me a picture of my product before she mailed it to me. She also sent me a picture of the tracking so I could see when it would get to me. I received my purchase so fast from the date that I paid! I was so pleased with her service and I will definitely be using her again! I am in love with my skirt and I will be recommending her to many!! Thanks again for your hospitality and great customer service!!
    Belinda Nicholas Nicole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/28/2016, 07:50 AM
    Cheryl is professional, kind, and makes the best tutu's!
    Loving Honey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 07:58 AM
    She is the best very professional trustworthy and on point. I love Ms. Cheryl i would highly recommend her and shes reasonable.
    Business Response:

    Thank you sooooo much Loving Honey❤️U😘

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.