Logo White
Watch Demo

Tustin Body Works

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
32 reviews
|Body Shops|Tustin, CA 92780

1361 Bell Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 566-0104

http://www.templemanagementinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

441 W Imperial Hwy

(714) 441-2918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

About

A community conscience Auto Body Paint and Repair facility committed to: High Degree Of Customer Service - Industry Leadership - High Quality Workmanship

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
32 reviews
517
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loree Clever on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:33 AM
This company is so great. The employees are friendly, efficient and get you in and out fast. I'd recommend them to anyone needing body work on their car.
Mark K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 07:54 AM
Unfortunately, I was recommended Tustin Body Works located in Tustin, CA as a repair shop for my rear-end collision, by the other party’s insurance company: Mercury Insurance. The experience dealing with Tustin Body Works was slow, exhausting, and left me with a vehicle that is unsafe to operate b cause it was not completely repaired. My calls were never returned, I was told lies and had to deal with rude and aggressive employees. Stay away from Tustin Body Works in Tustin, CA!
Respond to negative reviews
Javier Farias on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:05 AM
I drop of my truck at Tustin. Body works. . Because it got vandalized. My insurance recommend it me the shop. ..my truck was on time and it looks awesome. ..RAY. help. Me out and kept me update I highly. Recommend. It my truck is not a average truck it's lifted. And they got it done before the dead line. Good job. Tustin body works. I will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks again RAY
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Astrid Michelle Gutierrez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2013, 06:43 AM
Mike Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 12:16 PM
Mario Varela on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 06:29 AM
Rob119911 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/29/2012, 08:05 AM
I purchased groupons for the massage group. I have for almost months been trying to get my second and third massage. I finally asked to refund me since they could not reach their massage therapist and were looking for another, Instead they refused and sent me to groupon. What started so well is ending in me realizing they have poor customer service and are poorly run. I also can celled any chiropractic work , the massage is a lead in to getting an evaluation. It sounded great and BTW you CANNOT refuse they WILL provide the back evaluation. I was even upset with that. I simply wanted what I came there for a MASSAGE and instead a runaround, Instead they are upselling me into back services and refusing to refund money when they no longer have a massage therapist.
jymsc on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 07:56 AM
Awful service – I was very disappointed with my experience there and would not recommend this place.
Nicole D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/04/2008, 04:03 AM
Auto Body Shop I brought my car to Tustin Body Works last fall when I was in an accident. They were able to fix my car in a timely manner and had excellent follow up. I would definitely bring my car back there in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.