Logo White
Watch Demo

Tustin Auto Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
54 reviews
|Car Wash|Tustin, CA 92780

1501 Nisson Rd, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 573-0880

https://fixauto.com/tustin/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

25419 Feijoa Ave

(310) 561-3301
5.0
(1) · Automotive

923 W 81st St

(323) 336-2391
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

About

Car Wash & Detail Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
54 reviews
515
  
46
  
34
  
23
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews2.7Google
  • 6 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bernstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 09:57 AM
They refused me service because i had my dog with me but no muzzle???
Lindsey Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Bernstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:05 AM
They refused me service because i had my dog with me but no muzzle???
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jose Soria on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:55 AM
Vazquez Vazquez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:54 AM
Tiffany Gunderman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:28 AM
notafan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 04:02 AM
Talked me into a Clay Wax - My car is older but they sold me a clay wax gift certificate and threw in 2 free washes for around $60. Used the 2 free within a few monhts time but then got a new car. I had my son take my old car down on Monday with the gift certificate and they said they wouldnt honor without the receipt. Bought just over a year ago and could care less. Didn't have his ZG Certificate log which would of showed it was valid. Informed him I would post reviews on every site I could including the BBB... I recommend DO NOT EVER GO HERE !!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rob H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 02:51 AM
NotaFan Talked me into a Clay Wax - My car is older but they sold me a clay wax gift certificate and threw in 2 free washes for around $60. Used the 2 free within a few months time but then got a new car. I had my son take my old car down on Monday with the gift certificate and they said they wouldnt honor without the receipt. Bought just over a year ago and could care less. Didn't have his Gift Certificate log which would of showed it was valid. Informed him I would post reviews on every site I could including the BBB...
Respond to negative reviews
Rob H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 01:15 AM
NotaFan Talked me into a Clay Wax - My car is older but they sold me a clay wax gift certificate and threw in 2 free washes for around $60. Used the 2 free within a few months time but then got a new car. I had my son take my old car down on Monday with the gift certificate and they said they wouldnt honor without the receipt. Bought just over a year ago and could care less. Didn't have his Gift Certificate log which would of showed it was valid. Informed him I would post reviews on every site I could including the BBB... I recommend DO NOT EVER GO HERE !!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.