Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tustin Auto Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
58 reviews
|Car Wash|Tustin, CA 92780

1501 Nisson Rd, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 573-0880

https://fixauto.com/tustin/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

923 W 81st St

(323) 336-2391
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

25419 Feijoa Ave

(310) 561-3301
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733
About

Car Wash & Detail Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
58 reviews
517
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
125
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bernstein review for Tustin Auto Spa
Amanda Bernstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 09:57 AM
They refused me service because i had my dog with me but no muzzle???
Lindsey Nicole review for Tustin Auto Spa
Lindsey Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Bernstein review for Tustin Auto Spa
Amanda Bernstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:05 AM
They refused me service because i had my dog with me but no muzzle???
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lindsey Nicole review for Tustin Auto Spa
Lindsey Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:53 AM
Jose Soria review for Tustin Auto Spa
Jose Soria on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:55 AM
Vazquez Vazquez review for Tustin Auto Spa
Vazquez Vazquez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:54 AM
Tiffany Gunderman review for Tustin Auto Spa
Tiffany Gunderman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:28 AM
notafan review for Tustin Auto Spa
notafan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 04:02 AM
Talked me into a Clay Wax - My car is older but they sold me a clay wax gift certificate and threw in 2 free washes for around $60. Used the 2 free within a few monhts time but then got a new car. I had my son take my old car down on Monday with the gift certificate and they said they wouldnt honor without the receipt. Bought just over a year ago and could care less. Didn't have his ZG Certificate log which would of showed it was valid. Informed him I would post reviews on every site I could including the BBB... I recommend DO NOT EVER GO HERE !!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rob H. review for Tustin Auto Spa
Rob H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 02:51 AM
NotaFan Talked me into a Clay Wax - My car is older but they sold me a clay wax gift certificate and threw in 2 free washes for around $60. Used the 2 free within a few months time but then got a new car. I had my son take my old car down on Monday with the gift certificate and they said they wouldnt honor without the receipt. Bought just over a year ago and could care less. Didn't have his Gift Certificate log which would of showed it was valid. Informed him I would post reviews on every site I could including the BBB...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.