Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tustin Accident Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Tustin, CA 92780

15701 S Myrtle Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 880-4168

http://tustinaccidentattorney.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in personal injury cases of all types: dog bites car accidents slip and falls assaults and more Meet the Business Owner Richard S. Business Owner One of the leading lawyers of California, specializing in personal injury accidents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steven13foster1 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 11:02 AM
Thank you for your kind assistance in my slip and fall injury. Other attorneys did not see the merit in my claim but you assured me you would find the answer. I am grateful for the time and energy you invested to bring my case to such a successful conclusion, especially considering your multiple trips. I know you wanted to try my case and had I been a younger woman, I would have wanted to as well. I am glad you boxed the insurance company in the way you did in order to allow me to avoid a trial and still obtain a wondeful result. If anybody out this way needs help, you know where I will be sending them.
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 04:43 AM
Tustin Accident Attorney Congratulations on doing a great job for my mother. If you ever need a reference, just have them call. Thank you again
Pacific 1 Carpet Cleaning on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:20 AM
I want to thank you for all of the work you did on my case. I appreciate the way you took the time to explain the process to me and to respond to all of my questions. And I am very pleased with the result. I plan on recommending your firm to everyone! Thank you again.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
jackdavis3235 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 07:20 AM
Tustin Accident Attorney, thank you! He assisted me when I was in a tough ugly sticky situation, and he had my case dismissed. He was very courteous and understanding and if that wasn`t enough he even gave me his cell phone number for when I needed to speak to him about my case or any other concern i had.
D Wayne P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/08/2013, 14:11 PM
You are great With both my husband and myself being seriously injured in our car, I had no idea how we would make it through, we couldn’t even make it in to your office. You were right though, from your first visit to our house through the settlement of our claim. You were always in our corner and we could not have been happier with your office and your staff. Thank you!
John J. on JudysBook

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 09:28 AM
James B. Tustin Accident Attorney have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
Mario B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 13:54 PM
Great job That`s an absolutely fantastic settlement!
Mario B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 04:55 AM
Thank you for the help I wanted to thank you for all your hard work. You really went the extra mile for me. Thank you so much. We appreciate all you have done for us.
Rebeca m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:29 AM
Professional service I just wanted to thank you and your staff again for handling my case. I felt well informed throughout the entire process, and was very pleased with the outcome. I was also very impressed by the friendliness and courteousness of your staff. I will definitely spread the word.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.