Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tustin Accident Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Tustin, CA 92780 United States

15701 S Myrtle Ave, Tustin, CA 92780 United States

(714) 880-4168

http://tustinaccidentattorney.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #216

(760) 683-2048
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

16152 Beach Blvd #166a

(800) 920-0810
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
About

Specialties We specialize in personal injury cases of all types: dog bites car accidents slip and falls assaults and more Meet the Business Owner Richard S. Business Owner One of the leading lawyers of California, specializing in personal injury accidents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
steven13foster1 review for Tustin Accident Attorney
steven13foster1 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 11:02 AM
Thank you for your kind assistance in my slip and fall injury. Other attorneys did not see the merit in my claim but you assured me you would find the answer. I am grateful for the time and energy you invested to bring my case to such a successful conclusion, especially considering your multiple trips. I know you wanted to try my case and had I been a younger woman, I would have wanted to as well. I am glad you boxed the insurance company in the way you did in order to allow me to avoid a trial and still obtain a wondeful result. If anybody out this way needs help, you know where I will be sending them.
Guest review for Tustin Accident Attorney
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 04:43 AM
Tustin Accident Attorney Congratulations on doing a great job for my mother. If you ever need a reference, just have them call. Thank you again
Pacific 1 Carpet Cleaning review for Tustin Accident Attorney
Pacific 1 Carpet Cleaning on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:20 AM
I want to thank you for all of the work you did on my case. I appreciate the way you took the time to explain the process to me and to respond to all of my questions. And I am very pleased with the result. I plan on recommending your firm to everyone! Thank you again.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
jackdavis3235 review for Tustin Accident Attorney
jackdavis3235 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 07:20 AM
Tustin Accident Attorney, thank you! He assisted me when I was in a tough ugly sticky situation, and he had my case dismissed. He was very courteous and understanding and if that wasn`t enough he even gave me his cell phone number for when I needed to speak to him about my case or any other concern i had.
D Wayne P. review for Tustin Accident Attorney
D Wayne P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 14:11 PM
You are great With both my husband and myself being seriously injured in our car, I had no idea how we would make it through, we couldn’t even make it in to your office. You were right though, from your first visit to our house through the settlement of our claim. You were always in our corner and we could not have been happier with your office and your staff. Thank you!
John J. review for Tustin Accident Attorney
John J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 09:28 AM
James B. Tustin Accident Attorney have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
Mario B. review for Tustin Accident Attorney
Mario B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

11/03/2011, 13:54 PM
Great job That`s an absolutely fantastic settlement!
Mario B. review for Tustin Accident Attorney
Mario B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/03/2011, 04:55 AM
Thank you for the help I wanted to thank you for all your hard work. You really went the extra mile for me. Thank you so much. We appreciate all you have done for us.
Rebeca m. review for Tustin Accident Attorney
Rebeca m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:29 AM
Professional service I just wanted to thank you and your staff again for handling my case. I felt well informed throughout the entire process, and was very pleased with the outcome. I was also very impressed by the friendliness and courteousness of your staff. I will definitely spread the word.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.