Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tusay's Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Auto Repair|Belton, MO 64012

124 Commercial St, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 331-6880

https://tusaysgarage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800
5.0
(151) · Auto Repair

5400 Johnson Drive Suite 174

(913) 257-3895

4 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive maintenance & repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belle Wead on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:13 AM
Happy New Year I just want to say thank you so much for helping me today :)
Connie Osborn Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:47 AM
Doug Ringer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:19 AM
Best mechanic in or near KC. Always fair and honest, 2 things that I had a hard time finding in a car shop anywhere. Started going to them on a friends referral 4 years ago and I haven't taken my cars anywhere else since.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Paul Kenney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:00 AM
I went in for a car inspection since my wife and I have just moved to Missouri. I got in quickly, the inspection was handled quickly, all for a fair price. I reckon this is where I'll be coming for future auto needs.
Jason Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:35 AM
Honest, professional & fast. I tried to do it myself & got in way over my head. They bailed me out of a huge problem for substantial less than anyone else.
Alna Cretel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:13 AM
Oscar 'Sonny' Godinez Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:31 AM
Jake Westervelt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 07:15 AM
Brandon Nichols on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.