Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tulsa Sports Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Acupuncture|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

421 N Main St, Broken Arrow OK, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 497-0377

http://tulsasportsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

1516 S Boston Ave #118

(918) 261-5334
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6539 E 31st St #25

(918) 622-8877
5.0
(10) · Wellness

3558 E 51st St

(918) 215-3898
About

Nationally Certified Acupuncturist with a special focus on acute injuries and pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimmy Flick review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Jimmy Flick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 10:58 AM
I love going to Tulsa sports acupuncture and getting work done, No better way to get loosened up then acupuncture
Daniel Johnson review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Daniel Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:17 AM
Awesome experience. Matt really knows his stuff.
Cora Natale review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Cora Natale on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:56 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sara Grimm review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Sara Grimm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Jake Boston review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Jake Boston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:39 AM
Terry R Council review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Terry R Council on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:42 AM
Elbert Taylor review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Elbert Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 11:05 AM
Excellent people! Me and my son both went and Dr Matt was awesome at taking the nervousness away for both me and my son he knew the right way to handle both of us being very different with different kinds of pain and injury I would recommend this to anyone! I will definitely be going back when needed
Chad Houfek review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Chad Houfek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:43 AM
Matt is truly an awesome and authentic man and healer! Thank you!
Melinda Boston review for Tulsa Sports Acupuncture
Melinda Boston on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 07:26 AM
I cant even describe the pain my daughter was in prior to visiting. After one session she feels amazing. He is so gentle and professional. I would recommend him to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.