Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
65 reviews
|Construction|Lafayette, LA 70506

1800 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 988-2477

https://www.tuffshed.com/new-orleans-area/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

712 St Etienne Rd

(337) 837-2030
5.0
(3) · Construction

2333 American Way

(225) 749-2531
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

511 Shore Dr #1

(337) 856-8646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

1310 Jane St

(337) 369-3017
5.0
(1) · Construction

5918 Hwy 90 E

(337) 365-7734
5.0
(12) · Home Builder

1200 Camellia Blvd Suite 202-C

(337) 349-8368
About

Our products are unique because of our devotion to quality and our ability to customize building solutions. Yes, the word "shed" is in our name, but we build so much more than the typical shed. Customers come to us with a diverse range of different needs, and we make their building dreams come true. What will your TUFF SHED building say about you?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie W. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/28/2020, 12:37 PM
This is my first Tuff shed. Let me start by saying I LOVE my shed. The 2 gentlemen who installed my shed were prompt, professional, and very kind and so happy with their work. They did a FANTASTIC Job on the installation. I'd be happy to refer all my friends & relatives to Tuff Sheds. Thank you Jarvis Fontenette for selling me this beautiful shed. LOVE my new shed!!!
Marie W. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/28/2020, 12:34 PM
This is my first Tuff shed. Let me start by saying I LOVE my shed. The 2 gentlemen who installed my shed were prompt, professional, and very kind and so happy with their work. They did a FANTASTIC Job on the installation. I'd be happy to refer all my friends & relatives to Tuff Sheds. Thank you Jarvis Fontenette for selling me this beautiful shed. LOVE my new shed!!!
Marie W. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/28/2020, 12:29 PM
This is my first Tuff shed. Let me start by saying I LOVE my shed. The 2 gentlemen who installed my shed were prompt, professional, and very kind and so happy with their work. They did a FANTASTIC Job on the installation. I'd be happy to refer all my friends & relatives to Tuff Sheds. Thank you Jarvis Fontenette for selling me this beautiful shed. LOVE my new shed!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
O'Dell Hughes Wallace on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 07:43 AM
I had my tuff shed installed today and I love it!!! the 2 gentlemen that installed my shed was prompt, professional, and a pleasure to work with. they did an amazing job!! thank you Jarvis fontenette for selling me this shed. I would definitely recommend this shed to my family and friends!!!!
Darren Domingue on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 11:56 AM
Jarvis and team did an amazing job. Highly recommend!
Kevin P. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/21/2019, 18:21 PM
I met with the salesman Jeremy Morales at the Ambassador Caffrey location in Lafayette Louisiana to purchase a Storage building. Jeremy was a true professional in every since of the word. He helped me with my building plans from start to finish with all being Great "A" work. He also sent the perfect crew for the job and I was extremely Satisfied. I definitely give Jeremy the highest recommendation for anyone wanting to construct a building. He is the Best! I am a Very Satisfied customer! Kevin Prejean
Morgan G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:46 PM
I met the area Tuff Shed salesman Jeremy Morales at the Lafayette Builders show at the cajundome recently and after experiencing a rebuild of my water well I knew I needed a new shed to cover it and I thought I might as well get a shed big enough to house the rest of my outside equipment as well as the water pump. I met with Jeremy and the whole process was effortless and we built the shed over the phone and some e-mails. One week later and after a 2 day build it was complete. Minor trim issues that were resolved prior to comepletion but overall a 5 star rating. I was told that this was the largest shed they have built at 16X24’ with a front porch.
Maggie Grace Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:08 PM
Joshua Adam Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.