Logo White
Watch Demo

Tsubaki Hibachi Grill & Sushi

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Lafayette, LA 70503

3564 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 981-3111

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Sushi and Hibachi Grill

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevinandkressant L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 05:49 AM
Yum, Yum, Yum!!! Great food, excellent service!
patdaddy10109 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:30 AM
betterbest321 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2009, 02:17 AM
The food is very tasty, I go there very often. The hibachi chefs put on a great show, although it is a little bit different now that the new owner have taken over but still very good. The atmosphear is very layed back and the wait staff is mostly very friendly and helpful with the exception of a few members but that goes with any place you would go. The sushi is awsome, the candycane roll is the best along with the 911 and the tsubaki tuna. I go there very often and will continue to go there in the future.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
luvmeluv52 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/06/2008, 01:03 AM
Great Sushi, Great Price – I disagree with the last comment, this is a very affordable sushi resturant when it comes to eating good sushi. Some of the cheapest I have ever seen, but I guess that depends on the class of the person. I love their food here and the guys that do the hibachi are great, ask for Daniel and call him "Daniel son". The staff is wonderful. Might have to wait a minute though, because weekends are pretty busy. It is worth the wait!
AMADAN on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/16/2008, 04:15 AM
Decent sushi, poor value. – I really expected a better attitude and better service at this (imo) overpriced japanese restaurant. The facility is well decorated/appointed.
The food is good, but overpriced. There are better choices in Lafayette that cost 25% less.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.