Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truly Blest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Loveland, OH 45140

910 Loveland Madeira Rd, Ste 2, Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 583-1600

http://birthrightcincinnati.org

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Resale, Proceeds Benefit Birthright Pregnancy Center, Proceeds Benefit, Infant's & Children Clothes & Toys, Birthright Pregnancy Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 16:27 PM
De'Anna Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 13:00 PM
I found this shop on a whim and I love it! They have some really cute clothes at super affordable prices. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. Recently, I was able to find some really nice name brand “professional” clothes for my office job and people always compliment my outfits. Cute shop, nice, staff, and affordable prices. I’ll definitely be back soon.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, De'Anna! We're always happy to hear from our thrifty customers!

De'Anna Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:50 AM
I found this shop on a whim and I love it! They have some really cute clothes at super affordable prices. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. Recently, I was able to find some really nice name brand “professional” clothes for my office job and people always compliment my outfits. Cute shop, nice, staff, and affordable prices. I’ll definitely be back soon.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jessica Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:32 AM
Rachael Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:57 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel!

Christine Grace on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:37 AM
Overall great brands with amazing prices- better than once upon a child pricing!!
Sandy Stewart Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 09:44 AM
They have a baby, toddler, toys, maternity and more!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, for the plug, Sandy!

Gwen Bilby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:16 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Gwen!!

Anita Leigh DeYoung on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:40 AM
Awesome prices awesome clothes for all ages and wonderful staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.