Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Loveland, Ohio 45140

910 Loveland Madeira Rd, Ste 2, Loveland, Ohio 45140

(513) 583-1600

http://birthrightcincinnati.org

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Resale, Proceeds Benefit Birthright Pregnancy Center, Proceeds Benefit, Infant's & Children Clothes & Toys, Birthright Pregnancy Center

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 16:27 PM
De'Anna Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 13:00 PM
I found this shop on a whim and I love it! They have some really cute clothes at super affordable prices. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. Recently, I was able to find some really nice name brand “professional” clothes for my office job and people always compliment my outfits. Cute shop, nice, staff, and affordable prices. I’ll definitely be back soon.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, De'Anna! We're always happy to hear from our thrifty customers!

Rachael Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:57 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Wegg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:36 AM
Overall great brands with amazing prices- better than once upon a child pricing!!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in and the great review, Christine! We hope to see you again soon!

Sophia Riesenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:54 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Sophia! You're the best!

Sandy Stewart Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 09:44 AM
They have a baby, toddler, toys, maternity and more!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, for the plug, Sandy!

Gwen Bilby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:16 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Gwen!!

Anita Leigh DeYoung on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:40 AM
Awesome prices awesome clothes for all ages and wonderful staff
Erin Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 13:46 PM
This is my favorite place to get kids clothes! They always have great brands :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Erin, we truly appreciate your support and sharing positive vibes!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.