Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Pursuit Psychological Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
47 reviews
|Psychologists|New York, NY 10463

2860 Bailey Ave #1a, New York, NY 10463

(718) 701-5833

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

333 Westchester Ave

(914) 428-4745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

545 Saw Mill River Rd #3E

(914) 582-7733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

50 Main St

(973) 301-9010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

130 Maple Ave

(732) 747-9221

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

136 E 57th St Suite 1201

(212) 308-1666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

136 East 57th Street Suite 1101

(212) 308-2440
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
47 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate B. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Nate B. on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:37 AM
Earned my trust and recommendation. Dr. Rumaldo's expertise and experience has earned my trust and recommendation. I have been looking for a person to understand my situation and I found out about her. Overall, my experience with her has been nothing less but extraordinary.
Jean G. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Jean G. on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:47 AM
I am really glad that I met them. My appointment with Dr. Rumaldo has been a very positive experience. From the moment I went in, I can tell that the front desk people are so nice. I felt that they were interested with my needs as a patient. When I had the chance to talk to Dr. Rumaldo, she was able to explain to me the procedure I have to go through. I am really glad that I met them.
Ria L. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Ria L. on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 18:48 PM
I would definitely give Dr. Rumaldo my recommendation. The care that was provided to me here is really great. It has helped me move forward with my life and have a new perspective on everything. I would definitely give Dr. Rumaldo my recommendation.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nathalie S. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Nathalie S. on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:45 AM
I had experienced a very good appointment. I had experienced a very good appointment schedule with Dr. Rumaldo. I admire her demeanor throughout our entire meeting. She communicates well and makes you feel comfortable.
Jenny M. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Jenny M. on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 14:08 PM
Life-changing experience This is definitely a life-changing experience for me. My talk with Dr. Rumaldo went well and I did enjoy every moment of it. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Lynn R. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Lynn R. on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:39 AM
I admire how friendly Dr. Rumaldo is. I admire how friendly Dr. Rumaldo is. She made sure to communicate with me every information I need about the procedure I'm about to receive. It is definitely a life changing experience for me.
Fay M. review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Fay M. on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:05 AM
Helped me turn my life around Dr. Rumaldo's expertise and genuine caring helped me turn my life around. She taught me to be understanding of my reality and to notice and take pride in every personal accomplishment. She listens carefully and always knows exactly which issue needs to be addressed so that I can continue moving forward.
annh94374 review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
annh94374 on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 15:45 PM
It was such a pleasure to speak to Dr. Rumaldo. It was such a pleasure to speak to Dr. Rumaldo. I felt heard and so understood. I left feeling less overwhelmed and looking forward to the next visit.
Sharlyn Santos review for True Pursuit Psychological Services
Sharlyn Santos on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 15:43 PM
Nice and professional The appointment was scheduled at my earliest convent, Dr. Rumaldo was very friendly, helpful and seemed to be understanding too. Front desk was also nice and professional. Easy to find parking as well. Overall, I did enjoy my talk with the doctor for this possible weight loss procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.