Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Pilates & Physiotherapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Pilates|Reno, NV 89509

3614 Lakeside Dr, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 525-1882

https://www.truepilatesphysiotherapy.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

True Pilates and Physiotherapy is different from Pilates and physical therapy in a popular form. We use a Pilates-based approach with very specific evaluation and cueing to get to the root of your structural & functional imbalances and how they affect your performance. Our physical therapist has extensive training in Pilates, manual therapy and scoliosis-specific exercise based in the Schroth Method.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla Paulina on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 00:51 AM
I love that Lindsay has a Physical Therapy, Pilates, and Dance background! As a dancer myself, she was able to help me with alignment, and placing emphasis on certain parts of my body to compensate for asymmetry that has been created over the years. A higher shoulder, a bunion, these things are targeted so that I can redirect weight distribution to different areas and bring more awareness to balancing them. It made a world of difference and she was extremely knowledgable on how to help. Thank you so much!
Jan Brady on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 19:34 PM
Lindsay is incredible! I am seeing her because I have osteopenia and want to do everything possible to reverse my bone loss in a safe way. Not only that, she is able to watch me move, identify imbalances and teach me how to make adjustments in those movements to alleviate years' long painful trouble spots. Mostly, she really cares about improving her clients lives and has an innate ability to make sense of this complicated machine, the human body. I feel so very fortunate to have found her!!
Kathleen Schumacher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 19:09 PM
I absolutely adore Lindsay and her beautiful studio! Every private session I have had with her has been tailored uniquely for me and my individual needs. She uses different equipment and props to maximize the benefits of my session as well as changing things up to keep things fun and interesting. I am so grateful to her for helping me to overcome my physical limitations and for making me laugh while I'm doing it!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Adriana Mardaresco LaShelle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:37 AM
I went in to heal my back and learn technics that would help me so that I won't re injure it. Aside from getting what I came for, I was amazed to find out how hard it is to do a proper sit up. Thank you True Pilates Physiotherapy for such a wonderful experience!!!
Christine Psaltis Karadanis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 19:06 PM
I saw Lindsay on kind of an emergency basis. She got me RIGHT in and within two sessions, the pain abated. She's very knowledgeable and I love working with her
Annie Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 11:03 AM
My experience working with Lindsay has been wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and insightful when it comes to working with the body. I came to her with a few different challenges and she was amazing at finding and focusing on the root of my issues. Within only a few sessions we were making great strides with my pains. I cannot recommend this studio enough, Lindsay is a gem and I'm so thrilled to have found her! I will definitely continue to work with her, both in physical therapy and pilates exercise.
Katie Louvat Persson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:06 AM
After three sessions with the gifted Lindsay Branzel, I want to sing her praise from the mountain tops. I feel great! I've gained so much insight into some of my nagging chronic pain issues. I'm excited to integrate these insights into my personal yoga practice and to remember them as I'm moving through the world. If you are searching for quality private Pilates sessions for fitness or rehab, give Lindsay a call.
Dancer Joie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 17:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.