Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truc Lam Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
232 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77031

10405 Brighton Ln, Houston, TX 77031

(281) 495-7168

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134

3 people are looking at this business

About

TRUC Lam Meditation Center is a Psychologist facility at 10405 Brighton Lane in Houston, TX. Services: TRUC Lam Meditation Center is a Psychologist office located in Houston, TX. A psychologist focuses on the evaluation, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of mental, emotional and behavioral health issues. A clinical psychologist uses psychotherapy and other counseling skills to improve emotional and mental health. Please call TRUC Lam Meditation Center at (281) 495-7168 to schedule an appointment in Houston, TX or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
232 reviews
5212
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delphina R. review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Delphina R. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

06/20/2021, 07:20 AM
Normally l’m not a big review writer but I wouldn’t feel fulfilled if I didn’t share my success story that can just save your marriage/relationship. It was in November 2015, when my husband got a new job working for an old friend, a lady named Sally. he managed her car dealership. In March, 2016 (Good Friday) I found out he was having an affair with the owner. Well, my heart was crushed. Right after Easter he left, said he just needed a break. My heart broke but I never stopped believing that he loved me. When he left, everything went out of order, the kids were out of control, my job pay in 2 weeks got cut from 2100$ to 950$ somehow my hours got cut, it was like everything went sideways. YEAH, I started drinking since I was home more and I hardly went out. Then one evening a coupon popped up in my mail from PROFESSOR HANK, it read “there’s nothing impossible” below along with his contact, and out of curiosity I gave him a call instantly and told him about my husband. He told me he wasn’t free to take in new clients at the moment but for some reason, he later agreed to help me. Getting in contact with PROF. HANK alone was a life changer for me, we started some fixed programs on the phone, in Less than 2 weeks. Not only DID my husband return to me PLEADING to renew our vows but I also got a promotion at work because I also told him about it and he told me not to worry that he had it under CONTROL and he didn’t fail me! PROFESSOR HANK has been a blessing to me and my family and I contact him every time I need GUIDANCE. If you need clarity in your life or have similar issues, I recommend PROFESSOR HANK. You can contact him via Call/text or WhatsApp him directly on (559) 856-1336. Work with a tested practitioner!
Thích Hạnh Toàn review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Thích Hạnh Toàn on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:15 AM
Nam mô đại từ bi linh cảm mẹ hiền quán thế âm bồ tát Trong xã hội mỗi tấm lòng nhân ái là giúp rất nhiều người đang khốn khó trong cảnh thiên tai lũ lụt Một ngày đầy ý nghĩa trọn niềm vui, hôm nay thầy đến động viên bà con chịu cảnh thiên tai lũ lụt vừa qua, thấy những hoàn cảnh bà con nơi đây rất là nghèo và trao những phần quà của Thượng Tọa Thích Nhuận Tánh tịnh đạo tràng chùa Trúc Lâm và những tấm lòng hảo tâm của quý vị phật tử đã gửi gắm , niềm vui bằng cách nhận thức của con người rất cần thiết và thân thiện những người cho và nhận đã gieo lòng nhân ái đến bà con thôn càng Mỹ Chánh . Càng Hưng Nhơn . Càng Hội Điền . Càng An Thơ chịu cảnh thiện tai lũ lụt vừa qua Con xin tri ân Thượng tọa Thích Nhuận Tánh trú trì chùa Trúc Lâm tịnh đạo tràng hiện trú tại Houston tiểu bang Texas Hoa Kỳ và những tấm lòng của quý phật tử trong và ngoài nước Con nguyện cầu hồng ân Tam Bảo gia hộ cho Thượng Tọa pháp thể khinh an, chúng sanh dị độ , đạo quả viên thành và cầu chúc cho quý đạo tràng Chùa Trúc Lâm và quý phật tử trong và ngoài nước thân tâm thường lạc , cát tường như ý Nguyện hồi hướng đến cho tất cả luôn luôn an lạc sống trong tình yêu thương. Nam mô công đức lâm bồ tát ma ha tát
Rosa review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Rosa on Wellness

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:05 AM
Peaceful
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rosa review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Rosa on Wellness

a year ago

10/21/2020, 03:18 AM
Peaceful
Holly Harrison review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Holly Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Lori Landyn review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Lori Landyn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Anny Claudio review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Anny Claudio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Vanessa Munoz review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Vanessa Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Mvo Vazquez review for Truc Lam Meditation Center
Mvo Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.