Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truax Printing, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Printing Services|Loudonville, OH 44842 United States

425 E Haskell St, Loudonville, OH 44842 United States

(419) 994-4166

https://www.truaxprinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

812 Boulevard St

(330) 364-4280
5.0
(15) · Printing Services

2747 Crawfis Blvd

(330) 865-7300
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327
5.0
(9) · Printing Services

2892 Westway Dr

(330) 220-5577
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

56 Westgate Dr NE

(740) 522-2149
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1069 Park Ave W

(419) 524-2781
About

Celebrating 50 years of business Truax Printing is a small and family owned commercial printer with a history of always making the customer the number one priority. Truax Printing is more than capable of handling all of your design and printing needs including business cards, brochures, stationary, and so much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Cates review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Jessica Cates on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 10:40 AM
5 stars We’ve used Truax Printing for many things, the latest, is a banner for my cousin, who is a 2020 graduate. It is perfect, she loved it. Quality, price, and time it took to receive, after my order was placed, was amazing. Highly recommend them!
Jen Williams review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Jen Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:52 AM
I just finished placing my order for my wedding invitations with Truax Printing. The selection to choose from was excellent! My proofs were back so quickly, Zack and Colleen were so easy to work with!! It made the process so simple and stress free. I highly recommend working with Truax Printing!
Kori Nehrenz review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Kori Nehrenz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:37 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jake Reichle review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Jake Reichle on Facebook

9 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:33 AM
Chelsea Dye review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Chelsea Dye on Facebook

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:35 AM
Sarah Truax review for Truax Printing, Inc.
Sarah Truax on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 03:18 AM
buckeye1599 review for Truax Printing, Inc.
buckeye1599 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 01:00 AM
I have worked with Truax Printing for a number of years. Every job, big or small, has been finished on time, budget and done right the first time. The staff is available and willing to help with my printing and production questions. The attention to detail is remarkable. I highly reccomend Truax Printing for all of your printing needs, you wil not be disappointed.
printbuyer67 review for Truax Printing, Inc.
printbuyer67 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/10/2011, 01:36 AM
Excels at customer service, on time delivery, quality printing and competitive pricing. They watch all of the angles and develop a solution that will deliver value.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.