Logo White
Watch Demo

Truax Custom Frames

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Baltimore, MD 21214

4715 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 336-3232

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Colours Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

3431 Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 379-1121
Unicorn Studio
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

626 S Broadway

(410) 675-5412
Kensington Framing & Design
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

10805 Connecticut Ave

(301) 933-6806
Design Frames
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

711 W Broad St

(703) 532-2660

About

At Truax Custom Frames, we offer the best framing materials the industry has to offer. Combined with expert craftsmanship and hand-finished beauty, your cherished objects, important documents or beloved mementos will be cared for, enhanced, preserved and displayed according to your taste and budget. Unlike big box framing operations, your collectibles are safe in the hands of a single seasoned professional. Your important piece is not transported to a faraway central processing location. All work is completed on premises, and we are committed to your total satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Casamassima on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:20 AM
Best framing in Baltimore!
Gregory German on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 09:10 AM
A great artist for great art.
Kelly O'Hare German on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 21:39 PM
Brian really takes his time and recommended the perfect frames after listening to what we wanted to achieve. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Starfall Peeples on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 21:12 PM
Brian made our random pile of souvenir German Beer-hall coasters into a work of art that I'm proud to have hanging on my wall. He's careful, creative, and talented. I don't take my precious memories anywhere else.
Nancy Powell LiPira on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 22:04 PM
Awesome! Brian was great to work with and I won’t be going anywhere else for my framing needs!
Liz Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 02:51 AM
Brian helped me finally frame art we had collected over the years. He spent one on one time helping me pick out frames that were within my price point and talked me into matting a pencil sketch (which was well worth it and the only item he even mentioned matting). He takes a very personal approach to help you decide what is right for your personality and space without trying to up-sell. He even went above and beyond when we picked all seven items up and walked us through the best options for hanging each one to ensure these items would be safe and secure.
Bob Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 20:58 PM
Great guy, wonderful work! Stop in. Easy location right on Harford road.
Joanna Barnum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 06:38 AM
I've worked with Brian for years. He does impeccable work. His shop is a community institution.
Pat H. Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.