Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm

4.2
Get directions

About this business

Troy Leavitt Law Firm focuses on family law and criminal law cases. Our desire is to make the client's experience as comfortable as possible with our client being informed of the entire judicial process. 

Location details

1500 NW Hwy 7 #300, Suite 300, Blue Springs, MO, 64014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.2112 reviews
5
81
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
19
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Angela Biggs's profile image
Angela Biggs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I worked with Troy many moons ago and he was always an exemplary attorney. Fair, Honest and absolutely genuine. I am overjoyed he is in private practice, you cannot get better service! Thank you Troy so much for all your help with my case. 

Bonnie Buttemere Gooch's profile image
Bonnie Buttemere Gooch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Troy has been by my side as my Attorney throughout a very serious situation. He made it possible for me to stay out of jail and get probation. His expertise and compassion are greatly appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an Attorney who truly cares about his clients. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Shona Riggs's profile image
Shona Riggs 
4 years ago

Troy Leavitt is such an amazing attorney, as well as his law firm is always there to assist you in every twist, that can occur in the family law. Family law is such a heart twisting situation, involving the most important people, your children. My husband has had many modifications, using other attorneys, and I can only say, I wish we would’ve found Troy years ago!! We can never thank Troy Leavitt and his law firm enough for how they handled our case with compassion, with professionalism and the amount of knowledge he has is... read more

Analiesa Birkhead Chapman's profile image
Analiesa Birkhead Chapman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Troy got me Sole custody. Troy changed my life and the lives of my girls. My Ex had a high powered attorney paid for by his family. My previous attorney rolled over. Troy fought for me and they rolled over. 

Frank Vigliaturo's profile image
Frank Vigliaturo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have used Troy several times and he did and excellent job each time. I will continue to refer him to friends and family! 

Lance Davis's profile image
Lance Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Did a wonderful job with DUI kept my license and theDUI is not on my record. And for a reasonable price! 

Dustin Connor's profile image
Dustin Connor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

this is dustin Connor troy is a awsome lawyer he got me a guy custody of my two kids 

Maria Owens's profile image
Maria Owens 
5 years ago

He left my kids without a mom and with a monster. His only interest was the money. He only cares about himself. May God Bless him and his soul! 

Marcus Mason's profile image
Marcus Mason 
5 years ago

Troy is a good attorney and a good dude. He helped me as best he could through my divorce. I wish I could have gotten a little bit more out of it but all things considered, it really was the best deal I could get. I Just chalk it up to me being a guy in Missouri's family court system without having a bajillion dollars as the reason I didn't get the outcome I really desired. By no means did I really lose. Thanks Troy. 

Frequently asked questions about Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm

How is Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm rated?

Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm has a 4.2 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm open?

Troy J. Leavitt Law Firm is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 11:00 a.m.