Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tropez Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1000 Bristol St N, Ste 15, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 553-8111

https://www.tropezboutiques.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746
5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444
5.0
(4) · Retail

12181 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 598-7284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

211 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

2619 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 750-3311

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tropez Boutique is a unique and high end fashion boutique. We cater to women both young and mature. We carry European and other top brands such as Frank lyman, Joseph ribkoff and alberto mccauley. Here you can find items for any occasion. Think: Business chic, contemporary, fanciful dresses for cocktail parties, breathtaking evening gowns with the occasional fine dresses and coats for little girls. Getting dressed never felt so good!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Baaten on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 16:15 PM
Tropez Boutique styles were used for Saddleback College 2013 fashion show and they blew the audience away. Monir was a pleasure to work making our fashion show a success!!
Tofigh Moghadam on Facebook

9 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:12 AM
Tiffany1V on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 12:45 PM
A Hidden Secret – I stumbled across a small luxury boutique, Tropez Boutique, in the Plaza Newport Shopping Center on Bristol. I was amazed by the beautiful clothes and the excellent customer service I received by the owner, Monir. I found the perfect outfits for my honeymoon...from casual to dressy and the alterations were free! Now that I know where this great boutique is located, I'll send all of my friends there for their fashion needs. The owner was very gracious and served me lunch while I shopped. Nice personal touch! Great place to shop for unique outfits, shoes and accessories!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
CotoTiff on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 06:09 AM
Fabulous Boutique for Weddings and Special Events – I recently visited Tropez Boutique in Newport Beach looking for the perfect Wedding gown and dresses for my bridesmaids. Not only did we find the perfect dresses, but the owner, Monir was fabulous. She provided excellent customer service and free alterations for myself and my four bridesmaids. Not only were the alterations perfect, but she also gave me an additional discount on my entire purchase! So happy I found her location in the Plaza Newport Shopping Center. Thanks Monir, for helping to make my special day perfect from head-to-toe! Merci Tropez Boutique!
superdivastar on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 08:53 AM
The perfect dress – I was looking for a dress for my cousin's wedding and i looked everywhere and i couldn't fine one. So i went to go get my nails then i saw this small cute boutique and i looked around and i found this amazing dress that i wanted. Also it was a little big on me and she fixed it form for free. The owner was nice and knows what i want.
Kladi on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 18:12 PM
Love this store – I recently had my Engagement and had been looking everywhere for that perfect dress. I finally found it at Tropez, the owner was extremely helpful, and even altered the dress to fit me perfectly. She has a lot of 1 of a kind stuff and mostly European designers. Every time i go in there i find a treasure! I love this store and the service!
Kristen55 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 05:11 AM
Dishonest and rude Store Owner – The store owner does not honor gift certificates and is extremely rude and accusatory. There is nothing in this store worth buying, especially with that kind of service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.