Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Oaks Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Finance|Red Oak, TX 75154

420 Century Way, Ste. 100, Red Oak, TX 75154

(469) 552-5600

https://www.trinityoaksmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

201 Main St Ste 1100

(817) 335-1900
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

3861 Long Prairie Rd Suite 100

(972) 355-3930
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1701 River Run

(817) 335-5222
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7599 Seawood Dr

(214) 850-2741
5.0
(18) · Finance

107 Larson Ln #300a

(817) 441-7757
About

When dealing with your home financing, we are not only working with one of your largest personal financial investments; we also are handling one of your biggest dreams. Since we work with matters so close to the heart, we serve you from ours. We desire to set ourselves apart as a professional mortgage lender who orchestrates a unique and simple home buying experience for our customers. From the time you begin the application, our objective is to uncover your financial goals and create a home buying experience that is easy to understand and tailored specifically to your home financing needs. While we have a well-earned reputation in providing support for our customers through all stages of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    t.jackson@sitco.com on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    12/21/2019, 12:22 PM
    We just closed on our house and I could not be more pleased with the service that we received from Trinity Oaks Mortgage. David was attentive to our needs, stayed in regular contact requesting information, guided us through the process, and saved us money by advising us when to lock our interest rate. I highly recommend both David and Trinity Oaks Mortgage for your next mortgage.
    Ronald W. on BirdEye

    8 months ago

    12/06/2019, 07:40 AM
    David did an excellent job getting all the paperwork done to get me approved for my home loan. He went the extra mile with finding grants that could be used towards my loan. He is a great asset to the company and would gladly use him again .
    Owen A. on BirdEye

    8 months ago

    11/21/2019, 08:54 AM
    David was fantastic in helping me handle my initial loan and my refinance. He is very professional and knowledgeable in regards to the mortgage process. I would definitely use him in the future and recommend him.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Andres Mier C. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    10/03/2019, 17:52 PM
    Joe Savala has been an outstanding individual who through the process of getting our house has been with us step, by Step. We owed our new found happiness to him.
    Janice E. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    09/26/2019, 21:47 PM
    What an opportunity for me! As, a client of Mr. Simmons and Trinity Oaks Mortgage, I must say Mr. Simmons facilitated my home buying process with great communication keeping me updated all the way to closing. Mr. Simmons product knowledge is tailored to the needs of his clients. I greatly appreciate his professionalism! Surely, I would recommend him to anyone looking for their future home.
    Lisa G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 19:07 PM
    Daniel and the team were very helpful and always answered any questions we had!
    JoAnn S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/18/2019, 13:41 PM
    Arthur Pierot made our new home buying experience easy. Arthur had financing secured for us before the competition could get a pre approval letter. ( and saved us 1/2 point too) Highly recommended.
    Garrett S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/18/2019, 10:43 AM
    We had a wonderful experience, above all their communication was superior to any experience we’ve had in the past. 10/10 would use again!
    Kelly's Cleaning S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/10/2019, 05:28 AM
    Mr. Simmons treated me and my client like we were first priority from beginning to closing. His great communication throughout this process kept my client calm and stress free. If you are looking for local Texas lender love, call Eric Simmons. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Mr. Simmons for all you do. God bless you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.