Logo White
Watch Demo

Trinity Christian Academy

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Education|Weatherford, TX 76087

4954 I-20 Service Road South, Weatherford, TX 76087

(817) 441-5897

http://www.tcaeagles.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(30) · Education

1964 FM199

(254) 898-9226
5.0
(6) · Education

701 W Pipeline Rd

(800) 886-1415
5.0
(3) · Education

2430 S Interstate 35 E #260

(940) 349-9900
5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767
5.0
(17) · Education

580 S Denton Tap Rd #121

(469) 293-9300
4.9
(41) · Child Care & Day Care

144 W Parkway Blvd

(972) 462-1300
About

Founded in 1993, Trinity Christian Academy serves more than 450 students in prekindergarten through grade 12. It is a Bible-based, college preparatory Christian school. Trinity Christian Academy's facilities include a library, academic classrooms, science and computer laboratories, and administrative and bookkeeping offices. Its academic curriculum includes Bible studies, math, English, science, social studies, speech, and health and physical education. Additionally, Trinity Christian Academy conducts classes in foreign languages and fine arts. The school has been accredited by the Association of Christian Schools International. Its extracurricular activities include a yearbook club and stud

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Coffee on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 07:17 AM
My grandchildren have and are attending. I am so thankful. Loving teachers and staff. It’s a blessing.
Christina Cowley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 09:35 AM
We have three children at Trinity Christian Academy. One is in his last week of high school! We are grateful for this wonderful Christian school. From our first interaction with TCA, we have loved the family environment. The administration, teachers, and staff care for and educate the whole child - body, mind, and soul.
TA Marchbanks on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 08:31 AM
My daughter joined shortly before Christmas. Much bigger class size and a bit of a drive, however, she has exceeded expectations. She loves a challenge and TCA has definitely done way more than I expected. Definitely worth the extra money! And they do believe in instilling God and Christ into every day!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dana Byrne on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:46 AM
We came to TCA in middle school. We are very pleased with the challenging academics, solid curriculum, extracurricular opportunities, fabulous teachers, and great staff.
Katrina Matz Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:34 AM
I have one in kinder and one in 7th. Excellent curriculum, teachers who care and are fully invested in your student. Small classes, open door policy with administration, Christ centered education and they focus on cultivating positive relationships between students. The school is like family!
Trevor Shaw on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2019, 14:43 PM
It is such a great place they care about the kids and make sure that parents are aware of what is going on in the classroom.
Anne Robinson Netherton on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:36 AM
It’s a loving, family atmosphere. We are starting our 10th year and wouldn’t trade a moment of it.
Chris Mayer on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 03:04 AM
We chose TCA after reviewing multiple schools and so glad we chose this school for our 5 yr old. We love pretty much everything about it.
Joel Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 15:09 PM
Our kids went to TCA, elementary through High School. Now they are graduating college, married, and starting grad school. We always knew they were blessed to be at TCA. What we did not realize is that the blessings from TCA just keep on going and growing every year. Numerous times since graduating HS, our son and daughter and now our daughter-in-law, have reached out to the TCA staff for council, encouragement and fellowship. TCA is the best investment we ever made in our kids. And a big shout out to Coach A !!!, for always making time to meet with Mr. and Mrs Braxton Aldridge every time they are in town. It is always a highlight of their trips to Texas and time with them we gladly give up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.