Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Strings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27606

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY, 4911 Waters Edge Dr #200a, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 858-0429

https://trianglestrings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 Independent Dr

(919) 775-2325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

3241 Avent Ferry Rd Ste 103

(919) 264-9947
5.0
(1) · Retail

2600 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 776-3011
5.0
(6) · Convenience Stores

585 Bear Pond Rd

(252) 492-7755
5.0
(4) · Retail

7835 Silverthread Ln

(919) 475-2604

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
581
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brynn Heyes on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 04:03 AM
Only place that could restore my bow on the east coast. Highly recommended by my regular luthier for the the job. Thanks Jerry!
Dredlin Rodríguez Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 04:54 AM
I went to Triangle strings looking to have my daughter’s violin checked. Lucy welcomed us and was very nice and helpful. Then me met Sebastian who in a bit was able to identify what was wrong with the violin. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was also very nice. I definitely recommend this place!!
David Eby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:43 PM
Excellent customer service, fantastic quality, affordable prices!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brooke German on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:34 AM
Rho Kuntapay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 06:45 AM
Ken Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:22 AM
Great people and service! I bought my Jay Haide cello here several years ago and I love it. Very knowledgeable staff that are genuinely interested in customer satisfaction. Do business here!!
Mark Furth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:16 AM
Jerry Pasewicz has been my "go to" expert for the care of instruments (violins & violas) and bows for nearly 20 years, even before he started his outstanding shop in Raleigh, NC. I appreciate and admire his attention to detail, creative problem solving, fair business practices, and personal warmth. He also has assembled a terrific crew of luthiers, bow makers, and shop managers. Triangle Strings is as good as it gets.
Rachel Harmatuk Pino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:35 AM
I love this place! Top notch service, great quality repairs, excellent selection of instruments and accessories.
Alfaro Violins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 10:19 AM
Excellence would be the word to describe Triangle Strings. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.