Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
61 reviews
|Orthodontists|Durham, NC 27713

6208 Fayetteville Rd, Ste 105, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 968-0015

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(140) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthodontists

912 College Street

(919) 690-8100
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(200) · Orthodontists

3803 Computer Dr #100

(919) 781-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
About

Triangle Orthodontics is a Orthodontist facility at 6208 Fayetteville Rd, Ste 105 in Durham, NC. Services: Triangle Orthodontics is listed as an Orthodontist located in Durham, NC. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Triangle Orthodontics at (919) 968-0015 to schedule an appointment in Durham, NC or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra M. review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 22:38 PM
Triangle Orthodontics always make me feel comfortable. The staff is great and they always greet me like they've known me for years, they're awesome. They also have affordable monthly payments, they understand your financial situations and don't try and pressure you on compromising yourself with a high debt.
Sandra M. review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:57 AM
Excellent Triangle Orthodontics always make me feel comfortable. The staff is great and they always greet me like they've known me for years, they're awesome. They also have affordable monthly payments, they understand your financial situations and don't try and pressure you on compromising yourself with a high debt.
Dan Galeana review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Dan Galeana on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:00 PM
I love this place. Dr R has taken care of all my dental needs, and her dental assistants are very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend triangle orthodontics to my friends.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dan Galeana review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Dan Galeana on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:42 AM
I love this place. Dr R has taken care of all my dental needs, and her dental assistants are very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend triangle orthodontics to my friends.
Huma Arshad review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Huma Arshad on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 10:56 AM
A team of very friendly and highly qualified people.
Anonymous review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 11:11 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Does the provider's staff treat you well? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Triangle Orthodontics: Rahman Farzana DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:01 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Does the provider's staff treat you well? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.