Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Triangle Carpet Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Durham, NC 27712 United States

4801 Pointe Pl, Durham, NC 27712 United States

(919) 471-8159

http://www.trianglecarpetcleaners.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2320 Pack Rd NW

(910) 984-5195
5.0
(80) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(57) · Home Services

2429 Stately Oaks Dr

(919) 554-0383
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

8800 Braceridge Rd

(919) 830-6444
5.0
(82) · Carpet Cleaning

2181 Southfort Dr

(919) 395-0470
About

We are a locally owned business serving the Triangle Areas of Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Raleigh for over 35 years. We provide Carpet, Upholstery, Grout & Tile, and Specialty Rug Cleaning as a top of the line service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon G. review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
Sharon G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:16 AM
Unfortunately I had no experience with this company's cleaning ability. The day started off with the owner calling at 7:30 am to ask if my garage entrance could accommodate their van. She had been away and the person who booked the appointment had not asked. Then her driver arrived and went to the leasing office of my complex to get a pass to enter the garage. They require a piece of ID be shown and left until you leave. The driver refused and would not even wait for them to call me. When I called the owner said not showing ID was their policy. When I said I was going to recount our conversation as part of a review her response was "You have to do what you have to do. " Even if I lived in a private home, I would ask someone coming to my door, for ID before letting them in.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa G. review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
Melissa G. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:26 AM
Outstanding Service – Jay just cleaned my carpets (two bedrooms and a long hallway) and I just wanted to say that everything looks great. I really, really appreciate the time Jay took to talk with me about the process and about what the outcome might be. I wanted him to concentrate on a couple of areas where the dog has a tendency to express his love and possessiveness of our kids! Jay was great in letting me know what to expect and in letting me know that everything ultimately went quite well. He gave me advice on how to treat pet stains moving forward and on how I might clean an area rug as well. Great experience…I'll definitely call again when its time for another cleaning!
Narsi S. review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
Narsi S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2011, 01:32 AM
I got ripped – Didn't inform the per sq ft charge for cleaning ahead of time. The lady should have informed the per sq ft charges ahead of time. She gave a bulk price of around $140 based on the size. I agree my final rug sizes were different but was not expecting $305. I totally felt like I got scammed. Will never go back or recommend the business. To me the fair price for cleaning this is not more than $175. They should know that you can get a complete house cleaned for $150 these days.
Business Response:

This is a 100% Falsehood. Jay Cole

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
llshaffer review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
llshaffer on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/22/2008, 04:41 AM
Great job on our carpets – I had Carlo and Marlon come to my house and clean my carpets. They were very helpful and put in some extras, such as a few small area rugs and the dog beds. They did a very thorough job and cleaned up all the sponges surrounding the area rugs they cleaned. They were very polite , as well. Thank you very much. This was the 6th or 7th time they cleaned my rugs for me. Thank you, Lorie S.
crumminator review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
crumminator on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/10/2007, 02:54 AM
Amazing Customer Service and Fantastic Results – I just used Triangle Carpet Cleaners for the first time. I mistakenly bleached my carpet (about a 2 inch by 2 foot strip of color missing) and was told by the apartment complex that I would have to have my entire carpet replaced. Jay came by and worked his magic - the spot was barely noticeable. Jay you saved me a ton of money - thank you for such great service and excellent workmanship! You are an artist!
estabrks review for Triangle Carpet Cleaners
estabrks on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/19/2007, 04:54 AM
Fantastic carpet cleaner with amazing friendly service – I have used this company for over 10 years. They are a local family owned business that takes pride in their work. The carpet comes out VERY clean and is almost dry when they leave. I can't recommend them highly enough. I find their rates very competitive, as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.