Logo White
Watch Demo

Tri-emerald Financial Group

Own this business?
3.4
5 reviews
|Finance|Lake Forest, CA 92630

25531 Commercentre Dr, Ste 250, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 297-1200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Mortgage Banking: FHA; Conventional; Refinance; VA; Reverse. History Established in 2007. Our goal has been and always will be: make each and every Tri-Emerald experience outstanding! Meet the Manager Nick Z. Manager Our goal is to make each and every Tri-Emerald experience outstanding!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Craig N. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/11/2015, 07:09 AM
    Tri-Emerald Financial closed my loan on time and was able to get me a great rate - even though a lot of my personal financial stuff was out of the box. It's incredibly hard for a self-employed individual to get a loan these days. Michael McQuiggan and his team went the extra mile to get everything taken care of for me. I'd highly recommend using these guys if you have an out of the box loan that requires smart people to the the deal closed. Thanks again guys!
    Jon S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/28/2014, 05:24 AM
    I think they lost all their good employees, It is a bunch of stressed broke mortgage professionals who will eat borrower's money and their employees money. With so many mortgage options it's not worth the risk to go with them.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kristin G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/05/2013, 07:19 AM
    Working with an awesome team (Scott Christian, Adam Zucker, and John Routh) had made this process go as smoothly as possible. They were always there to answer any questions and concerns that I had. They were honest with everything. They reassured me with
    a lot of my concerns and gave their honest opinion on all matters. They were patient with me and were very attentive to my needs. Their dedication to helping me took a lot of weight off my shoulders and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. They
    focused on the most important and most valuable member of this process: their client! They played a big role in making what I once thought was impossible become a dream come true! Thank you
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Thomas M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/27/2013, 01:47 AM
    excellent Experience....Thank you so much for helping us purchase our first home!
    I am writing to recognize John Routh and Tri-Emerald Financial Group for their amazing professionalism during our loan process. As a first time home buyer it was so refreshing to have an ally like John. At every turn John went above and beyond to make
    myself and my fiancé calm in a stressful situation. Several times throughout our process we feared that circumstances unbeknownst to us would lead to losing our dream home. Without John’s extra efforts and charm when working with the escrow Company, we would
    have lost our home. There was never a day or time that John did not take my call and explain every question
    ...  more>>
    johncrodriguez on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/03/2013, 02:03 AM
    I started the refinace of my house with Tri-Emerald Financial in June of 2012, I was asked to sumit two years of 1040 tax returns, W-2, insurance for this house, mortagage papers for my primary residence, and two months of banks statements, allow for credit scores, and payroll stubs for both my wife and myself. Both my wife and my credit rating were impeccable and in the 800's. I was again asked to submit forms in July, August, and September. By this time after dozens of emails and phone calls, I was totally frustrated with the whole system and just let it go. I was later contacted by the supposed senior manager George Nyugen who said the previous representative was not doing his job and tha...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.