Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Wellington, FL 33478 United States

10875 154th Rd N, Wellington, FL 33478 United States

(561) 747-3622

https://www.tricountyenterprises.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(179) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1934 SW Biltmore Street

(772) 873-5003
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2114 N Flamingo Rd

(954) 496-5581
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy b10

(754) 227-5816
About

Tri County Enterprises has over 30 years of experience in a wide variety of construction services, from custom homes, affordable housing, insurance repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 10:20 AM
I just dont know what to say about the job youve done for me. You are just the best!! Im really looking forward to work with you again.
NilousarLahijani11 review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
NilousarLahijani11 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 07:38 AM
perfect – Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future.
jamescorridas review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
jamescorridas on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 06:37 AM
amazing – Thank you so much for the excellent job! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
iskampaknatba review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
iskampaknatba on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 03:47 AM
A – I had my share of bad experiences with other companies so when lost the power in my house and I called Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor Inc. I did not expect such a quick response and fair pricing. They were professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend using them any time.
pereztzeraz review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
pereztzeraz on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 03:27 AM
Great Service – Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor Inc. is great. He is funny and very good at his job. if you need this kind of service, give him a call you won't regret.
A Yahoo Local User review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 02:39 AM
I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business. Highly recommended by me.
kshdkjherashkjff4 review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
kshdkjherashkjff4 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 01:47 AM
good job – Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
paid4etamaid4eta5 review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
paid4etamaid4eta5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 15:12 PM
Perfect – I used Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor Inc`s service. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
thomgre75 review for Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
thomgre75 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 12:41 PM
Amazing – Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your company`s Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor Inc services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.