Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri City Rv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
376 reviews
|RV Dealers|Bay City, MI 48706

4501 Wilder Rd, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 684-3123

https://tricityrv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Tri City RV We proudly carry KZ products including the Spree, Spree Escape, Coyote, Coyote Lite, Sportsmen Classic, Sportsmen,Durango, Sportsmen Toy Haulers, Inferno Toy Haulers and MXT Toy Haulers. We also carry the Travel Lite Truck Campers, Viking pop up campers, and the newest additions..Wilderness Travel Trailers, Cherokee Park Models, Fifth Wheels, and Grey Wolf Travel Trailers. WE HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR FAMILY'S RV ADVENTURE!! Good People, Great Products, & Excellent Service More about Tri City RV Service is our #1 priority. Tri City RV services all makes & models and has RVIA/RVDA certified & licensed technicians to take care of all your repair needs: Providin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
376 reviews
5275
  
426
  
39
  
21
  
17
  
58 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Shannon Lynn review for Tri City Rv
Shannon Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:13 AM
Awesome people to work with, there to help with anything! Second trailer and will not go elsewhere! 😍
Kari Schabel Brownrigg review for Tri City Rv
Kari Schabel Brownrigg on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:03 AM
We have had wonderful experiences with Tri City RV and their service department. For some crazy reason, this time we bought from another dealership and have regretted it ever since. If we could do it over again, we would go right back to Tei City RV. Highly recommend!
Andrew Brown review for Tri City Rv
Andrew Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 05:28 AM
The entire team at Tri City RV was remarkable in all areas! Jeff, Amanda, Brandon, Lacy! Way to go! You made our first buying experience perfect, flawless, with no issues! Keep doing what you are doing! It is the best advertisement! Thank you beyond words! Andrew and Traci Brown
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jason Stefaniak review for Tri City Rv
Jason Stefaniak on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 09:11 AM
Nice and knowledgeable staff
John Rosas review for Tri City Rv
John Rosas on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:35 AM
Had an absolutely great experience with our purchase from Tri-City RV. It started with Amanda, who is a very helpful and experienced sales person. She didn't try to sell us something we didn't want and answered all my 1000 questions! Brandon and the parts department were just as amazing, as was Sara and the service department who added all are last minute buys to our trailer. Lacy in the office also made the signing a breeze We will be buying from them again!!! Thanks to the entire team for a overall excellent buying experience!
Rob Stevens review for Tri City Rv
Rob Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 13:43 PM
Good people. Family run.
Cindy Sheldon review for Tri City Rv
Cindy Sheldon on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 10:36 AM
Knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had. Amanda and Lacey were both great to work with on the purchase of our new RV.
Vicki Flood review for Tri City Rv
Vicki Flood on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 05:31 AM
I could not have been happier with the service I received from you guys, and gals. The absolute best of the best. I will highly recommend your business.
Dave LaBenne review for Tri City Rv
Dave LaBenne on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 06:43 AM
Even during this craziness, they had the parts I needed and a convenient way to get them. Brandon only needed a picture to match up the part I needed. I'd have liked to wander the floor shopping for any other accessories I could use, but respect their needs for safety.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.