Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
309 reviews
|Automotive|Bay City, MI 48706

4501 Wilder Rd, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 684-3123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Tri City RV We proudly carry KZ products including the Spree, Spree Escape, Coyote, Coyote Lite, Sportsmen Classic, Sportsmen,Durango, Sportsmen Toy Haulers, Inferno Toy Haulers and MXT Toy Haulers. We also carry the Travel Lite Truck Campers, Viking pop up campers, and the newest additions..Wilderness Travel Trailers, Cherokee Park Models, Fifth Wheels, and Grey Wolf Travel Trailers. WE HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR YOUR FAMILY'S RV ADVENTURE!! Good People, Great Products, & Excellent Service More about Tri City RV Service is our #1 priority. Tri City RV services all makes & models and has RVIA/RVDA certified & licensed technicians to take care of all your repair needs: Providin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
309 reviews
5229
  
419
  
37
  
20
  
16
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 133 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Lowest Rating
Ryan Cooley on Facebook

7 days ago

02/16/2020, 01:52 AM
As first time RV buyers we were excited to have been able to place our order on a new RV with Tri-City RV. Everyone was so informative in explaining differences and all the great features on these awesome units. Best part is knowing we did business locally and with a truly family operated business. Jennifer, Jon, Jeff, Amanda, & Lacey Thank-you for the great experience and we can't wait for our RV to arrive.
Ken Laclair on Facebook

8 days ago

02/15/2020, 11:01 AM
We just purchased are second camper from Tri City RV, great experience both times.Our new camper is a Cherokee front kitchen and is the perfect camper for our seasonal site up north. Thanks to the team at Tri City RV for helping us find our dream camper.
Chris Maiorano on Facebook

18 days ago

02/05/2020, 00:22 AM
Try City RV was the best trailer purchasing experience I have encountered. When I arrived the immediately took my truck back and properly adjusted my fifth wheel hitch while their experienced service department showed me around the store and went over items I needed and answered all my questions. Next they took me back to see my new trailer, they showed me how everything worked, how to properly maintain it, and answered all my questions. I would recommend seeing their great staff for purchasing a new or used trailer, I will definitely be back again!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jerry McQuarter on Facebook

3 months ago

12/02/2019, 17:08 PM
Bought a camper cover, they went out of there way to get me the best price & it was there next day for pickup. Very helpful & friendly customer service. Thanks Tri City RV.
Effie Krug on Facebook

3 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:12 AM
Clint and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Tri City RV! Todd and the team there were GREAT! Todd was even willing to work with us on our work schedules so we could pick one out together! Thanks so much!
Joan Block on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 06:44 AM
A job well done winterizing my trailer!! Very friendly with top notch customer service!!😊
Joan Stalzer on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 12:47 PM
I purchased my first camper from Tri City and couldn't be happier! When you buy from Tri City, you become a part of their family. They are genuine, kind and go out of their way to take care of any issues that come up. A special thank you to Bob and Sara who went the extra mile to make my first camper purchase so easy and so much fun! You have earned a customer for life!!!
Mark Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 21:42 PM
The Best RV Dealership we’ve ever dealt with period... A1 from the sales team ( Bob ) , parts and service ( Sarah ), all the way to the ownership ( Jeff ) ... This is an Exceptional Family run business that keeps its customers happy.... Thanks so much ...You have customers for life. Mark & Patti Wallace
Trevor Gross on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 07:18 AM
We are so glad we purchased our first camper from Tri-City RV. Everyone there treats you like family from the sales, to the service department. We can not wait to take our family out camping.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.