Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trevor's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Body Shops|Brookings, OR 97415 United States

15361 Highway 101 S, Brookings, OR 97415 United States

(541) 412-1500

https://www.trevorsautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in collision repair, paint, windshield replacement & chip repair, and RV's. We provide excellent customer service with a friendly staff, and we work with all insurance companies for added convenience to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
559
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Light Oaks review for Trevor's Auto Body
Becky Light Oaks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 15:41 PM
Excellent body shop & the BEST customer service. HIGHLY recommend. Hometown guys and honest.
gregkrenzelok review for Trevor's Auto Body
gregkrenzelok on Superpages

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:22 AM
I love this place! Trevor was fantastic to deal with. We brought in our car with a lot of work needed and a bit of a challenge. We couldn't believe how nice the job came out. Our 2010 Camry looks brand new and I not kidding! They were friendly, courteous, professional, and it was a great price! I can't recommend Trevor enough!
Greg Krenzelok review for Trevor's Auto Body
Greg Krenzelok on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:10 AM
Trevor's Auto Body I love this place! Trevor was fantastic to deal with. We brought in our car with a lot of work needed and a bit of a challenge. We couldn't believe how nice the job came out. Our 2010 Camry looks brand new and I not kidding! They were friendly, courteous, professional, and it was a great price! I can't recommend Trevor enough!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Greg K. review for Trevor's Auto Body
Greg K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:29 AM
I love this place! Trevor was fantastic to deal with. We brought in our car with a lot of work needed and a bit of a challenge. We couldn't believe how nice the job came out. Our 2010 Camry looks brand new and I not kidding! They were friendly, courteous, professional, and it was a great price! I can't recommend Trevor enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.