Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trevor's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Body Shops|Brookings, OR 97415

15361 Highway 101 S, Brookings, OR 97415

(541) 412-1500

https://www.trevorsautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in collision repair, paint, windshield replacement & chip repair, and RV's. We provide excellent customer service with a friendly staff, and we work with all insurance companies for added convenience to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
559
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrew M. G. review for Trevor's Auto Body
Andrew M. G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 18:58 PM
Wow ! Stuck with my Jeep. Blew a Water Hose... I thought . Had his Guy get one in Brookings ...Come out to Lucky7 Hotel with it to replace and get me going . All within 35 Minutes . Surprise ... My mistake .. Blown Water Pump. Called a Tow Truck , Had my Jeep brought back to his Shop. Had it back first thing ...Next day. These guys are great ! Thanks Trevor and Staff . Andy and Cindy . Brookings OR.
Doug Pendarvis review for Trevor's Auto Body
Doug Pendarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:17 AM
OUR SUBARU WAS ATTACKED BY NUMEROUS RATS, CHEWED EVERYTHING IN SIGHT INCLUDING THE UNDER DASH. TREVOR GOT THE CAR REPAIRED WHILE WORKING AROUND RAT DROPPINGS. YECK. HE DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB IN RESTORING OUR CAR BACK TO NORMAL. TREVOR IS A VERY HIGHLY SKILLED PERSON. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR YOUR REPAIRS.
Lillian Andrea Farmer review for Trevor's Auto Body
Lillian Andrea Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:02 AM
Very friendly service and affordable chip windshield repair!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alyshia Pacino review for Trevor's Auto Body
Alyshia Pacino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 12:22 PM
I’ve had my car worked on twice here. Fast, friendly and efficient service every time. They always detail my car perfectly afterwards. Highly recommended.
Krystal Sumner review for Trevor's Auto Body
Krystal Sumner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:07 AM
Trevor fixed our car after a recent auto accident. Our car looks better now than it did new. He arranged the rental car and had it there waiting which was a huge help! He even went above and beyond by washing the car, cleaning up the interior and reinstalling carseats! Thank you for the excellent work!
Tony Pacino review for Trevor's Auto Body
Tony Pacino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:21 AM
Great work done here locally! Fair on pricing and does quality work. Couldn’t be happier with the service I receive here. #repeatcustomer
Laurie Bentz Dodd review for Trevor's Auto Body
Laurie Bentz Dodd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Awesome ! Quality work with affordable prices and a smile
Gretchen Gfroerer review for Trevor's Auto Body
Gretchen Gfroerer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 13:53 PM
I was new to Brookings had no idea who was good and was not. I took my SUV to Trevor. The best decision I could have made. I give Trevor 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
William Van Vliet review for Trevor's Auto Body
William Van Vliet on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 12:20 PM
Very affordable Fantastic work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.