Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trestle Law, APC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92101

2534 State St #311, #402, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 289-8939

https://www.trestlelaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nnalongo Samuel review for Trestle Law, APC
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 15:08 PM
Nnalongo Samuel review for Trestle Law, APC
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:14 AM
I send my greetings to you all. my name is Solongo Samuel from East Africa Uganda Kampala. Iam dealing in mining minerals , precious metals like Tantalite,wolfram, Tin ore,and gold,etc. And we are looking for buyers of gold or some one who can invest in our business by connecting us to the buyers who can buy our Gold at a good price . We are ready to pay any broker or middleman by commission that we have greed with him. We are ready to deal with any middleman,investors or company which can help us access a better market out side our country. Our local market is manipulated by Chinese investors who have set up low prices for the Gold. Purity of our Gold is 96.7% =22 carats. In case you are interested kindly contact me on the following address: Jofra house bugolobi, P.obox 23349 Kampala ,Uganda. Email address: nkugwa1975@gmail.com TEL: That's my What's number.+256703986032 Thank you.
David Lee review for Trestle Law, APC
David Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:18 AM
Kristen is very creative, savvy and passionate about her work. She is also very personable and friendly. Her clients are very lucky to have her as their lawyer.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Donna Larabee Roberts review for Trestle Law, APC
Donna Larabee Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:04 AM
Trestle Law has continued to grow under the ownership of Kristen Roberts. Kristen is always looking out for her client's best interest.
Joni Watson review for Trestle Law, APC
Joni Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:40 AM
If you find yourself in need of an attorney, call my niece. She is exceptional! If she can't help you, I guarantee, she knows someone who can.
Kiat Tanapad review for Trestle Law, APC
Kiat Tanapad on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.