Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trent Builders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

15712 Knollwood Pl, Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

(704) 201-4027

https://trentbuilders.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(41) · Contractors

4908 Cane Creek Rd

(704) 843-4783
5.0
(10) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

9109 E Independence Blvd

(704) 847-4113
5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7827 Mallen Dr

(704) 566-6871
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
About

Specialties We specialize in General Contracting. Though we do have many crews employed by Trent Builders for framing, remodeling, siding, interior and exterior trim, and a punch out work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Hassa review for Trent Builders
Tiffany Hassa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 12:41 PM
Trent Builders is one of the most reputable builders I have personally worked with in Charlotte. I worked in trade with him (Kevin) on a few projects as a subcontracted partner, and he always made sure there was constant communication and understanding between his clients and myself. Deadlines in construction are often skewed based on a number of factors, but if there was a date of completion, he did his BEST to make sure the project was done on time. I'll also add that he was VERY professional in every sense, but especially when it came to making sure that all options were on the table before decisions were made. Complete transparency is key and it was a pleasure to work with him on those projects !
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🤗

Travis Rigo review for Trent Builders
Travis Rigo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 09:18 AM
I highly recommend trent builders! They build beautiful homes and perform nothing short of top quality work. If you want it done right call trent!
Mike M. review for Trent Builders
Mike M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:50 AM
We made a horrendous mistake hiring Trent Builders for a 1,500 sq. ft home expansion and remodel. Communication was poor, due dates slid, subcontractors began contacting us about not being paid despite monthly payments from us to Trent Builders, over time quality issues became apparent with the work… and sadly this was all still while the project was underway. Ultimately, we terminated the relationship when it became clear something just wasn’t right. Our roughly 6-month project ended up being terminated after 13 months. We’ve now begun fixing the mistakes, subpar and unfinished work that will hopefully have the project done by month 18. Fingers crossed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mike McKnight review for Trent Builders
Mike McKnight on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 21:37 PM
We made a horrendous mistake hiring Trent Builders for a 1,500 sq. ft home expansion and remodel. Communication was poor, due dates slid, subcontractors began contacting us about not being paid despite monthly payments from us to Trent Builders, over time quality issues became apparent with the work… and sadly this was all still while the project was underway. Ultimately, we terminated the relationship when it became clear something just wasn’t right. Our roughly 6-month project ended up being terminated after 13 months. We’ve now begun fixing the mistakes, subpar and unfinished work that will hopefully have the project done by month 18. Fingers crossed.
Mike M review for Trent Builders
Mike M on BBB

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 10:47 AM
We made a horrendous mistake hiring Trent Builders for a 1,500 sq. ft home expansion and remodel. Communication was poor, due dates slid, subcontractors began contacting us about not being paid despite monthly payments from us to Trent Builders, over time quality issues became apparent with the work... and sadly this was all still while the project was underway. Ultimately, we terminated the relationship when it became clear something just wasn't right. Our roughly 6-month project ended up being terminated after 13 months. We've now begun fixing the mistakes, subpar and unfinished work that will hopefully have the project done by month 18. Fingers crossed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.