Logo White
Watch Demo

Tree Frogs Wooden Swing Set Factory

Own this business?
4.8
4 reviews
|Recreation|Lewisville, TX 75067

1342 S State Highway 121, Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 219-0001

http://treefrogsswingsets.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We sell top quality wooden swing sets and basketball goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Courtney B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    01/10/2011, 00:30 AM
    Triple Threat
    I have 4 preschoolers and my dad had graciously offered to buy us a playset for Christmas. We shopped online and at several other local stores. We found the prices and quality of the Tree Frogs set to be superior to anything we found at the competitors. Additionally, the installer who was scheduled to install our set was sick the day we were scheduled. He showed up late that evening and worked into the night to keep from disappointing our kids! In my mind, the customer service, quality of product, and price make them standout from the others! I would recommend them to anyone!
    Georgetta M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    08/06/2010, 07:58 AM
    Best Thing In Lewisville
    We search for about 6 months for a great quality playground set and it wasn't until one Saturday my husband and I was on Hwy 121 going to Grapevine that I saw Kid Structures. We went with them because you could see the sets set up in person at their local showroom and because of the quality and features for the price. The set completely met our expectations. It is sturdy and looks great. Jon our sales person was not a pushy salesman and that went over very well with my husband, they were here when they said they would be and the two men that came to do the setup was wonderful even though it was 105 outside they remained at the task at hand.I will be sending my friend
    ...  more>>
    Nick T. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/09/2010, 09:14 AM
    Great On site selection
    I too worked with Jon the owner and he was nice enough (smart enough) to open the gate even though it was 40 minutes after close. He let the kids play while we looked for 30 minutes and found the prices to be the best around for the quality. He was low pressure and knowledgable. I'm going tonight to buy the #8 with the added wood top. One thing I really liked was that he has 10 to 15 on site choices to feel and play on instead of just looking at a couple on site and the rest in a brochure.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ellen T. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/23/2010, 04:13 AM
    We LOVE it!!
    My husband and I stopped in after seeing the outdoor displays on 121, and boy are we glad we did! We had already checked out Rainbow and liked their sets but Kid Structures uses a higher grade of wood AND their prices were considerably lower. We came back a couple days later and bought the Design 1 with tarp and ramp. I love the fact that it has a picnic table and it's under the 'fort' so it is out of our hot Texas sun! Jon, the salesman we worked with was knowledgeable and really easy to talk to, plus with all those swing-set displays our kids had fun too! We would absolutely recommend buying your kids swing-set from Kid Structures.
    Ellen Treacy, TX
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.