Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio

Claimed
5.0
20 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37204

2823 Columbine Pl suite 2, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 484-3827

https://www.treasasskinandlashstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

About

Improve the look and feel with a corrective facial. All skin care from acne to anti-aging. We offer waxing, eyelash extensions, and spray tanning. Easy parking . Call about our introductory new client special.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Webb review for Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio
Madison Webb on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:35 AM
I got a lash lift and tint and it turned out beautifully! Treasa is truly skilled and so kind!
Cammy Murphy review for Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio
Cammy Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:23 PM
Just got another magnificent facial from Treasa!
Jaye Kibibi review for Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio
Jaye Kibibi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 11:12 AM
Treasa is very professional and friendly. She thoroughly explained her process and made me comfortable the whole time. She does great work and gave me lashes that fit my eye shape and natural lashes. It was a great experience!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
M Dyer Ashley review for Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio
M Dyer Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 14:44 PM
Stunning results, from facial treatments to lash extensions performed by one of the most committed and meticulous professionals in Nashville. Expect to be spoiled by a truly lovely soul and walk out glowing!
Raeni Rinker-dumford review for Treasa's Skin and Lash Studio
Raeni Rinker-dumford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:35 AM
Treasa is amazing she does my skin care and my lashes she is wonderful her office is clean and neat she’s very concerned about what YOU want ... I highly recommend her to everyone 😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.