Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tread Quarters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
12 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28205

3325 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(980) 219-8500

https://locations.mrtire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

15 people are looking at this business

About

Tread Quarters is your source in Maryland, Virginia, and the Carolinas for dependable automotive service and the best deals on tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Hollingsworth Reid review for Tread Quarters
Patricia Hollingsworth Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 06:50 AM
The Service was fast, Customer Service was great and the guys were very knowledgeable in explaining the different kind of oil. I will be coming back.
Ann Alford review for Tread Quarters
Ann Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 04:33 AM
It was a Sunday afternoon and my battery was dead. Finding a new battery was challenging since a lot of businesses are closed. Tread Quarters to the rescue! Front counter man was very nice, jovial and put me at ease. Within 45 minutes I was back on the road and feeling very thankful. Highly recommend Tread Quarters on Monroe Road.
Reginald Powe review for Tread Quarters
Reginald Powe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:35 AM
Guys were very engaging.....extremely knowledge
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Donna Welch review for Tread Quarters
Donna Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 06:53 AM
The staff is very friendly. They take care of me every time I need to go in. My only concern is that they are always busy and hence a bit slow n
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Robin Bridges review for Tread Quarters
Robin Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 07:25 AM
Initially was told would be 1.5-2nd wait, and all bays were occupied, but I was prepared so np. Mgr Mike was upfront from the start & answered various questions. Compared estimates (cabin filter, flush etc)from dealership & no contest. Ended up getting out very quickly, considering. Gr8 first impression.
Kelly Michelle review for Tread Quarters
Kelly Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Ms Michelle, we apologize for the negative experience that you had at our store. If you could please give me a call toll-free at 866-787-5005 I would be happy to discuss the matter further. –Kim, Tread Quarters Customer Service

Teresa E Ewing review for Tread Quarters
Teresa E Ewing on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:30 AM
Business Response:

Teresa E Ewing, thank you for the high star rating!

Katie Wolfe review for Tread Quarters
Katie Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:50 AM
Thank you to Scott! You saved me today! I will be coming back and recommending you to anyone who will listen:)
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Toby Hufhand review for Tread Quarters
Toby Hufhand on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.