Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Technicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Paradise, NV 89183

564 E Silverado Ranch Blvd, Ste 101, Paradise, NV 89183

(702) 269-1933

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Ftransmission-technicians%2F150916898283834&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Ftransmission-technicians%2F150916898283834&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(202) · Transmission Repair

2011 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 821-1544

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

7070 S Jones Blvd

(702) 228-7800
5.0
(1) · Automotive

251 Elliott Rd

(702) 565-1600
4.8
(13) · Transmission Repair

3824

(702) 638-8222

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(62) · Automotive

3088 S Highland Dr

(702) 735-9373

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rochelleanded review for Transmission Technicians
rochelleanded on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 07:51 AM
We went to pick up our car after they worked on it and the battery was dead, tools were missing and belongings in the trunk were gone through. The manager had a major attitude and was very defensive when we brought up the issues. Swore up and down that he runs an honest shop. Clearly tools wouldn't be missing and the car would be fixed if they were honest. Several things were wrong including primary sensors unplugged, fuse box broken etc. do not take your vehicles here.
Respond to negative reviews
daniellesterling review for Transmission Technicians
daniellesterling on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 09:00 AM
I was looking at all of the reviews online and decided I would Call the main number for Transmission Technicians. I spoke with a sweet girl Melissa on the phone who then directed me to the district manager Jim. He was able to get me in asap. I had tried to get in to other shops and was not able to. So A+ for great service. I met with the manager at the shop his name is Todd. Super energy and very informative. He told me that my transmission fully rebuilt would be 1250.00 out the door!!! I was so thrilled man came down with cash in hand! Every place I either looked up or called priced it at 2,000 to 4,000. I got a great price and super friendly service! Thankyou so much! I will be telling everyone where to take their car from now on!
katrinaknight review for Transmission Technicians
katrinaknight on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 03:53 AM
They were fantastic!!!! They really did help me alot!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
cindylochness review for Transmission Technicians
cindylochness on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:14 AM
I would say that I have had the best experience! I usually take my car to the dealership until recently I had some major problems with the work that was done. I called Transmission Technicians and spoke with the manager and within minutes he told me to bring it down. I did and he told me that they would do a free inspection and diagnosis something I am not familiar with from other shops!!! He let me know that it was my transmission and that it did need a rebuild, I thought great...... Money I dont have. He took the price down to less then half of what I would have paid for at the dealership!!!! I said sign me up!!! My car runs like new!!!! They knew what they were talking about and the kicker is they backed it up by a warranty!!!! I had the very best experience I will recommend this place to everyone!!! I hope that you will too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.