Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Masters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
57 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77003

301 Sampson St, Houston, TX 77003

(713) 236-1307

http://www.houstonstransmissionmaster.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475
4.8
(297) · Auto Repair

6150 FM 1463 Rd

(832) 648-1443

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Auto Repair

411 Northville St.

(713) 900-4444
4.8
(45) · Automotive

20102 Townsen Blvd E Ste B

(281) 973-9697
About

Specializing in foreign and domestics transmission repairs and complete auto repairs (engines). Trucks transmission, Automatic transmissions, 4x4, Allisions transmissions, and Standard Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
57 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
126
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Davis review for Transmission Masters
Cynthia Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:40 AM
Poor customer service. Don't know who owns the place but you want get away with trying to get over on Gods people trust and believe me .
Katy Murray review for Transmission Masters
Katy Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:26 AM
New owner! Really wants to provide great custoner service. Give these guys a chance!!!
Esmeralda Robles review for Transmission Masters
Esmeralda Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:31 AM
Transmission Masters is back with the original owners we are so sorry for any inconvenience that anybody had, due to the incompetence of the old manger witch is no longer her. Transmission Masters is back to its old name without the 1 at the end. We hope to get the trust of all our clients again.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Donnielle Turner review for Transmission Masters
Donnielle Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:59 AM
Horrible people. Do not do business with them! They will steal your car. They probably sold our car to auto auction, but we are investigating now!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Martinez review for Transmission Masters
Victor Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:08 AM
Bunch of incompetent transmission NON-SPECIALISTS! Had to do my transmission 3 times in 2 months and kept trying to charge more for each of their screw-ups. Finally got it running but it went out AGAIN a few months later where I then took it to a REPUTABLE transmission specialist who fixed it right the very FIRST TIME and haven't had problems since. SO STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Transmission Masters
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 00:35 AM
These people are crocks. Took my car in for transmission rebuild for $825; however, when it was ready they charge me $2200. Yes over 100 percent increase.
Respond to negative reviews
Terri B. review for Transmission Masters
Terri B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 02:40 AM
These people are a rip off. They took my money twice and didn't fix my car. Shame on them.
Respond to negative reviews
ray.rawls.9 review for Transmission Masters
ray.rawls.9 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2012, 03:24 AM
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!! TAKE YOUR CAR HERE!!!!!!!!!!!! This family runs a very good business and is always very honest. I have been taking my cars there for 20 years. The complaint seen here is not valid!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.