Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tranquility Den Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Massage|Princeton, NJ 08540 United States

301 North Harrison Street, Princeton, NJ 08540 United States

(609) 285-5147

https://www.tranquilitydenmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Massage

61 Quarry Rd

(484) 686-2638
5.0
(21) · Wellness

211 43rd St

(646) 907-3469
5.0
(15) · Massage

21 Route 31 North Ste B6-B

(609) 297-7236
5.0
(22) · Massage

590 Westfield ave. (Entrance rear of building lower level

(908) 730-3232
5.0
(15) · Wellness

76 Mary St

(215) 340-1990
About

Tranquility Den Massage is a massage therapist and spa located in Princeton, NJ. Our goal is to create a sensory experience that brings our clients to complete relaxation and promotes health. We customize our massages to fit to each client's individual preferences. You won't find better massage therapy, deep tissue massage, and Swedish massage in Princeton. Other specialties include: Massage Therapist Princeton, NJ 08540 Bachelorette Parties Princeton, NJ 08540 Spa Parties Princeton, NJ 08540 Event Space Princeton, NJ 08540 We offer a variety of signature treatments that promote healing and deep relaxation. Choose from our selection of massages, oils, and relaxation methods to customize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Noonan-Cavins review for Tranquility Den Massage
Laura Noonan-Cavins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:45 AM
I had the best experience here and would recommend anyone to spend their day, hour or massage here!
Aly Noonan review for Tranquility Den Massage
Aly Noonan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:32 AM
Went here today for a girls day. We each had a massage, leg scrub / mask and sound healing. I cannot recommend this place enough! The atmosphere was immediately welcoming and calming. The sound healing was truly a healing experience. Each of the massage therapists were kind and accommodating and matched their speed, pressure, etc to our individual needs. The business owner, Ellen, was also friendly, accommodating and amazing to work with.
Honey Meerzon review for Tranquility Den Massage
Honey Meerzon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:24 AM
Had an amazing foot massage with such detail to the shoulder and scalp as a precursor with Sim. The fragrances, the music and the decor allowed me to fully relax. From the owner taking my jacket from the beginning, to offering me tea, to asking what aroma therapy I’d like to add. Detail was not missed here! I was so impressed and even got a blooming tea on the way out.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lauren J McFeaters review for Tranquility Den Massage
Lauren J McFeaters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:41 AM
One of the most relaxing experiences ever.
Nelly Boden review for Tranquility Den Massage
Nelly Boden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 21:16 PM
What a gem! The ambiance is serene and beautiful. The owner couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. My therapist, Sim, was incredible! Probably the best massage of my life. My husband also enjoyed his massage with Kelsey. She was wonderful. I loved everything!....so much so that we signed up to be members! Thank you, Tranquility Den!
Carrie Danielle Patterson Besler review for Tranquility Den Massage
Carrie Danielle Patterson Besler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:50 AM
I loved the massage I received and the wonderful environment of Tranquility Den. Excellent staff and amazing vibe.
Hayley Ann review for Tranquility Den Massage
Hayley Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 12:42 PM
Love everything about Tranquility Den to the extremely accommodating staff to the inviting decor. Never disappoints!
Allison Selwin review for Tranquility Den Massage
Allison Selwin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:20 AM
Relaxing and gorgeous decor. Every detail matters.
Suman Lakhwani review for Tranquility Den Massage
Suman Lakhwani on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:03 AM
Beautiful place and great massage. The staff and the massage therapists are extremely pleasant and professional. It’s charming and serene.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.