Logo White
Watch Demo

Tranquility Den Massage

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Massage|Princeton, NJ 08540

301 North Harrison Street, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 285-5147

http://www.tranquilitydenmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage

61 Quarry Rd

(484) 686-2638

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(15) · Massage

21 Route 31 North Ste B6-B

(609) 297-7236
5.0
(4) · Wellness

93 S West End Blvd #103

(215) 538-5339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Massage

590 Westfield ave. (Entrance rear of building lower level

(908) 730-3232

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

350 New Dorp Ln

(718) 979-9000
About

Tranquility Den Massage is a massage therapist and spa located in Princeton, NJ. Our goal is to create a sensory experience that brings our clients to complete relaxation and promotes health. We customize our massages to fit to each client's individual preferences. You won't find better massage therapy, deep tissue massage, and Swedish massage in Princeton. Other specialties include: Massage Therapist Princeton, NJ 08540 Bachelorette Parties Princeton, NJ 08540 Spa Parties Princeton, NJ 08540 Event Space Princeton, NJ 08540 We offer a variety of signature treatments that promote healing and deep relaxation. Choose from our selection of massages, oils, and relaxation methods to customize your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Noonan-Cavins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 08:45 AM
I had the best experience here and would recommend anyone to spend their day, hour or massage here!
Aly Noonan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 08:32 AM
Went here today for a girls day. We each had a massage, leg scrub / mask and sound healing. I cannot recommend this place enough! The atmosphere was immediately welcoming and calming. The sound healing was truly a healing experience. Each of the massage therapists were kind and accommodating and matched their speed, pressure, etc to our individual needs. The business owner, Ellen, was also friendly, accommodating and amazing to work with.
Honey Meerzon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 04:24 AM
Had an amazing foot massage with such detail to the shoulder and scalp as a precursor with Sim. The fragrances, the music and the decor allowed me to fully relax. From the owner taking my jacket from the beginning, to offering me tea, to asking what aroma therapy I’d like to add. Detail was not missed here! I was so impressed and even got a blooming tea on the way out.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lauren J McFeaters on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:41 AM
One of the most relaxing experiences ever.
Nelly Boden on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 21:16 PM
What a gem! The ambiance is serene and beautiful. The owner couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. My therapist, Sim, was incredible! Probably the best massage of my life. My husband also enjoyed his massage with Kelsey. She was wonderful. I loved everything!....so much so that we signed up to be members! Thank you, Tranquility Den!
Carrie Danielle Patterson Besler on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:50 AM
I loved the massage I received and the wonderful environment of Tranquility Den. Excellent staff and amazing vibe.
Hayley Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 12:42 PM
Love everything about Tranquility Den to the extremely accommodating staff to the inviting decor. Never disappoints!
Allison Selwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 06:20 AM
Relaxing and gorgeous decor. Every detail matters.
Suman Lakhwani on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 03:03 AM
Beautiful place and great massage. The staff and the massage therapists are extremely pleasant and professional. It’s charming and serene.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.