Logo White
Watch Demo

Traffic Ticket Legal Center

Own this business?
4.4
45 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33020

2721 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 893-7575

http://ticketlawyersbroward.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

101 NE 3rd Ave #1500

(954) 601-3732

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3520 Crystal View Ct

(305) 858-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Legal Services

1209 SE 3rd Ave #2

(954) 462-2785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2435 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 924-0311
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

5297 W Copans Rd

(954) 486-7774

8 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Ticket Lawyers Broward: Traffic Ticket Legal Center For personal, attentive service in Miami-Dade, Broward and Palm Beach call the Law Office of Robert Shapiro. We will go to court on your behalf, you can submit your ticket online. More about Ticket Lawyers Broward: Traffic Ticket Legal Center Ticket Lawyers Broward

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
45 reviews
528
  
49
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
  • 17 Reviews4.1Insider Pages
  • 16 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dafna H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:10 AM
I am very happy with the lawyer Robert Shapiro. We were driving my sister's car (we don't live in Miami) and we got a ticket. Thanks to him the ticket was forgiven in court.
Mikey G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 02:34 AM
Speeding Ticket Dismissed! I def recommend attorney Shapiro. He was able to get my speeding ticket dismissed. I didn't know if I should trust him because the process took longer than I thought it was supposed to, turns out, the wait was worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mikey G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 02:11 AM
I am very happy with Mr. Shapiro. He was able to get my ticket dismissed and was always available to answer my calls. The process was longer than I anticipated. I was very nervous, but he always took the time out to explain the process to me. Def recommend.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Richard S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 02:09 AM
this guy is AWEFUL. He is a terrible person. DO NOT TRUST HIM. He will steal your money, not do anything, not return your phone calls, and not get you out of any tickets!! AVOID HIM AT ALL COSTS!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
bar.boutbol on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:57 AM
I got a notice today from the court that my ticket was dismissed thanks to Attorney Shapiro. Not only do I have no points, but I did not have to pay the high price of $220. Instead, I just paid atty Shapiro his fee of $69 and it's all done! I called another place first, but they were not friendly. I am very happy with how I was treated and for atty Shapiro for taking my calls numerous times and always giving me updated information. Highly recommend!
iris.colon.1213 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:19 AM
Attorney Shapiro was very instrumental in helping my significant other with a very embarrassing DUI case!
avi.meillie on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/02/2013, 01:46 AM
I'd say that even though I live in NYC I couldn't be happier that atty shapiro is handling my ticket citation case in South Florida.
Ludmilla A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 01:17 AM
Ticket Dismissed. Trustworthy and treats clients like people not like a number. Will use Atty Shapiro again if need be.
Michelle M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 01:31 AM
Treated like a person, not a number! Not your run of the mill ticket lawyer factory like service. More personal and provides disant services. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.