Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Law Firm

Claimed
4.7
531 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 863-6603

https://trafficlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072
5.0
(19) · Criminal Defense Law

501 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 246-0100
5.0
(12) · DUI Law

1507 Park Center Dr Suite 1N

(407) 370-9661
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

101 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 675-6946
5.0
(5) · Legal

111 N Orange Ave #900

(407) 841-4141
5.0
(14) · Legal Services

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304

(407) 760-0880
About

The traffic violation lawyers and criminal attorneys in Orlando and Florida. Take action and protect your rights! The Traffic Law Firm Skubiak and Rivas P.A. represents clients with traffic tickets and criminal cases. The experienced traffic ticket lawyers and criminal defense attorneys can help you to get best outcome for you. Free and private consultation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
531 reviews
5475
  
49
  
34
  
25
  
129
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Orību C. review for Traffic Law Firm
Orību C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/28/2021, 12:53 PM
I had a excellent experience with Skubiak & Rivas and I highly recommend them. I had a suspended license case that needed court and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Turukáno F. review for Traffic Law Firm
Turukáno F. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/27/2020, 12:16 PM
Stellar defense in a complicated traffic ticket case involving a suspected staged crash. Aggressive and effective. Sympathetic office manner. Thank you Philip Dunlop and the whole team at Skubiak & Rivas!
Meikoh B. review for Traffic Law Firm
Meikoh B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 12:38 PM
They're the best. This is why I trust and recommend them for over a decade.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alexius J-Brielle review for Traffic Law Firm
Alexius J-Brielle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:01 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Alexius Beckhom review for Traffic Law Firm
Alexius Beckhom on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I am writing this review on behalf of my grandma Mamie Davis. Mamie had a red light camera ticket and this company was able to dismiss the ticket without her having to appear in court. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of her questions. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation. Thank you !!
Jonathan Andres Murillo R. review for Traffic Law Firm
Jonathan Andres Murillo R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent service very professional. I am very happy and pleased with the service I received from Skubiak & Rivas. Their recommendation was the best. They kept me well informed and provided me a detail information during every step of the process. I am very happy with the results and will recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you for making it stress free.
Kim G. review for Traffic Law Firm
Kim G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 15:04 PM
I am so thanful for the helpful and professional assistance I received from Skubiak & Rivas,P.A.. Would recommend to both family and friends .Thank you Mr. Rivas .
gary b. review for Traffic Law Firm
gary b. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Skubiak & Rivas have handled many traffic tickets on my behalf most of them have been dismissed Recently my daughter was driving while smoking marijuana and was taken to jail, this was her third offense and they went to court for her and she just had to pay a 100$ fine. They are the very best in the business and I highly recommend them in any legal matter whatsoever! GB
David D. review for Traffic Law Firm
David D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:02 PM
These guys are great!!!! Exactly as advertised!!!!! They made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I have a CDL and was involved in an accident. The police cited me with a careless driving violation. I contacted Skubiak & Rivas and they explained the legal process and that their goal was to have the violation totally dismissed. They did not disappoint. I provided the information they requested and after a couple weeks and a couple of phone calls I received a verdict of "Dismissed". I Feel as though they had my best interest in mind. They were awesome!!! Definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.